Juristische Fakultät

Übersicht A-Z

Prof. Dr. Martin Ahrens
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-10332
mahrens@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Kai Ambos, Richter Kosovo Sondertribunal
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7316
lehrstuhl.ambos@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Ivo Bach
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7395
lehrstuhl.bach@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Olaf Deinert
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27948
sekretariat.deinert@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Gunnar Duttge
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21620
lduttge@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Hans Michael Heinig
Tel.: +49 (0)551/ 39 10602
ls.heinig@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Werner Heun
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4693
staatsl@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Höffler
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21188
lehrstuhl.hoeffler@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jörg-Martin Jehle
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4866
abtkrim@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Torsten Körber
Tel.: +49 (551) 39-10156
Koerber@ls-koerber.de

Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Krause
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27247
Lehrstuhl.Krause@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Inge Kroppenberg
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4391
roemrecht@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Christine Langenfeld
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21150
enomiko@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Volker Lipp
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7380
lehrstuhl.lipp@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Mann
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-21160
sekretariatmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. José Martinez
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-27415
iflr@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Joachim Münch
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7399
jmuench@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Uwe Murmann
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7442
sekretariat.murmann@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas L. Paulus
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4751
intlaw@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Dietmar von der Pfordten
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4635
rechtsph@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Schorkopf
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-4761
europa@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Eva Schumann
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7444
e.schumann@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Gerald Spindler
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7374
lehrstuhl.spindler@jura.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Peter-Tobias Stoll
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4662
pstoll@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Barbara Veit
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-4634
bveit@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Wiebe
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-7381
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de