In publica commoda

Re-registration via direct debit: How does it work?


  • Step 1: Access the menu of the self-service functions via eCampus.
  • Step 2: if not yet done: Create a mandate by specifying your own account details using the function "Mandate administration" ("Mandatsverwaltung") (Important: Don't use a third person's account or a savings account).
  • Step 3: Select the function "Payment & Re-registration" ("Rückmelden"). The amount will be computed automatically.
  • Step 4: Confirm your authorization to complete the direct debit.
  • Step 5: You are re-enrolled for the next semester now. The certificates and prints of re-registration are available immediately.


Please note: In order to delete the registered account data please send us an email request to infoline-studium@uni-goettingen.de. As soon as the data has been deleted, you will be able to create a new direct debit mandate yourself, including new bank account details.
Please include the following personal data in your email requesting deletion: Full name, Date of birth, Place of birth, Matriculation number, The name of your health insurance company

Please notice that you have granted a one-time direct debit authorisation. Therefore you have to repeat all the steps for each re-registration. Exception: You only need to create a mandate once (Step 2).

In publica commoda

Rückmeldung per Lastschrift: Wie geht das?

  • Schritt 1: die Selbstbedienungsfunktionen über den eCampus aufrufen
  • Schritt 2: falls noch nicht geschehen, eigene Kontoverbindung angeben. Dafür müssen Sie über die Funktion "Mandatsverwaltung" ein neues Mandat anlegen. (Wichtig: Kein Konto einer dritten Person und kein Sparkonto verwenden).
  • Schritt 3: die Funktion "Rückmelden" auswählen. Betrag wird automatisch errechnet.
  • Schritt 4: Bestätigen Sie Ihre Genehmigung und klicken Sie auf "Weiter".
  • Schritt 5: Sie sind jetzt zurückgemeldet. Ab sofort sind die Bescheinigungen und der Rückmeldedruck aktiv


Hinweis: Um ein bereits angelegtes Mandat wieder zu löschen senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an infoline-studium@uni-goettingen.de mit der Aufforderung zur Löschung der eingetragenen Kontodaten. Sobald diese gelöscht wurden, können Sie selbst ein neues Mandat mit einer neuen Kontoverbindung anlegen.
Geben Sie in der E-Mail zur Löschung bitte folgende personenbezogene Daten an: Vollständiger Name, Geburtsdatum, Geburtsort, Matrikelnummer, Name Ihrer Krankenkasse

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie der Universität nur eine einmalige Einzugsermächtigung erteilen, bei jeder Rückmeldung sind daher alle Schritte zu wiederholen. Ausnahme: Ein Mandat müssen Sie nur einmalig anlegen (Schritt 2).