Principal investigators

Contact Information Subprojects
Boztug Prof. Dr. Yasemin Boztug
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 7328
Fax. +49 551 39 5849
boztug@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B4 (Link)
Prof. Dr. Brümmer Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 4811
Fax. +49 551 39 12177
bbruemm@gwdg.de
Homepage
A3 (Link)
Cramon Prof. Dr. Stephan von Cramon-Taubadel
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 22872
Fax. +49 551 39 4823
scramon@gwdg.de
Homepage
A2 (Link)
Marcela Ibanez Prof. Marcela Ibanez, PhD
Wilhelm-Weber-Str. 2
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 10677
Fax. +49 551 39 14059
mibanez@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
C2 (Link)
Claudia Keser Prof. Dr. Claudia Keser
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 8040
Fax. +49 551 39 19818
claudia.keser@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
C1 (Link)
Stephan Klasen Prof. Stephan Klasen, PhD
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 7303
Fax. +49 551 39 7302
sklasen@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B3 (Link)
D3 (Link)
Oliver Musshoff Prof. Dr. Oliver Mußhoff
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 4842
Fax. +49 551 39 22030
oliver.musshoff@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
C3 (Link)
matin qaim Prof. Dr. Matin Qaim
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 4806
Fax. +49 551 39 4823
mqaim@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage

B3 (Link)
C1 (Link)
D1 (Link)
ADDA (Link)
Achim Spiller small Prof. Dr. Achim Spiller
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 22399
Fax. +49 551 39 12122
a.spiller@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B1 (Link)
ludwig theuvsen Prof. Dr. Ludwig Theuvsen
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 4846
Fax. +49 551 39 4621
theuvsen@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
A1 (Link)
Meike Wollni Prof. Dr. Meike Wollni
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 4843
Fax. +49 551 39 4823
mwollni1@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage

D2 (Link)
ADDA (Link)
X Yu Prof. Xiaohua Yu, PhD
Wilhelm-Weber-Str. 2
37073 Göttingen
Tel. +49 551 39 10678
Fax. +49 551 39 14059
xyu@gwdg.de
Homepage
B2 (Link)