Abteilung Biochemie der Pflanze des Albrecht-von-Haller-Instituts

Abteilung



Leiter
Feußner IvoProf. Dr. Ivo Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5743
Fax: +49(0)551/39-5749
E-Mail: ifeussn@uni-goettingen.de
Heldt HWProf. em. Dr. H.-W. Heldt
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5741
E-Mail: hheldt@uni-goettingen.de

Sekretariat
Lott HeikeHeike Lott
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5742
Fax: +49(0)551/39-5749
E-Mail: biochem@uni-goettingen.de
Anja Vogelpohl 2Anja Vogelpohl
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5742
Fax: +49(0)551/39-5749
E-Mail: anja.vogelpohl@uni-goettingen.de

Studienberatung
Ellen HornungDr. Ellen Hornung
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5748
Fax: +49(0)551/39-5749
E-Mail: ehornun@uni-goettingen.de

Gärtnerei
Mester SusanneSusanne Mester
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14440

Technischer Service/IT
Buersing MalteMalte Bürsing
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5744
E-Mail: mbuersi1@uni-goettingen.de


Mitarbeiter
Laure AyméDr. Laure Aymé
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14424
E-Mail: laure.ayme@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Dijan BenjaminBenjamin Djian
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14424
E-Mail: bdjian@uni-goettingen.de
Maria EscobarMariela Escobar
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14432
E-Mail: mescoba@uni-goettingen.de
Feußner KirstinDr. Kirstin Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14438
E-Mail: kirstin.feussner@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Freitag SabineSabine Freitag
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14433/37
E-Mail: sfreita@uni-goettingen.de
Fulda MartinPD Dr. Martin Fulda
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5748
E-Mail: mfulda@uni-goettingen.de
Jasmin GömannJasmin Gömann
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14425
E-Mail: jasmin.goemann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Athanas GuzhaAthanas Guzha
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14427
E-Mail: athanas.guzha@uni-goettingen.de
Hadacek FranzPD Dr. Franz Hadacek
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14418
E-Mail: fhadace@uni-goettingen.de
Haroth SvenSven Haroth
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14433
E-Mail: sven.haroth@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Dieter HeinekeProf. Dr. Dieter Heineke
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-19892
E-Mail: dheinek@uni-goettingen.de
Herrfurth CorinnaDr. Cornelia Herrfurth
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-5750
E-Mail: cherrfu@uni-goettingen.de
Ischebeck TillDr. Till Ischebeck
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14430
E-Mail: tischeb@uni-goettingen.de
Kelly AmelieDr. Amelie Kelly
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14432
E-Mail: akelly@uni-goettingen.de
König StefanieDr. Stefanie König
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14430
E-Mail: sgoetze@uni-goettingen.de
Franziska KretschmarFranziska Kretzschmar
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14427
E-Mail: f.kretzschmar@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Milena LewandowskaMilena Lewandowska
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14434
E-Mail: milena.lewandowska@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Liu Yi-TseYi-Tse Liu
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14433
E-Mail: yitse.liu@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Meyer PiaPia Meyer
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14300
E-Mail: pmeyer1@uni-goettingen.de
Anna MüllerAnna Müller
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14426
E-Mail: anna.mueller@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Nickel AndreaAndrea Nickel
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14300
E-Mail: anickel1@uni-goettingen.de
Jennifer PopkoDr. Jennifer Popko
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14434
E-Mail: jpopko@uni-goettingen.de
Dimitrij RekhterDmitrij Rekhter
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14433
E-Mail: dmitrij.rekhter@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Resemann HannoHanno Resemann
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14434
E-Mail: h.resemann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Katharina VollheydeKatharina Vollheyde
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14424
E-Mail: katharina.vollheyde@uni-goettingen.de
Wassiltschenko_Judith_2Judith Wassiltschenko
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14430
E-Mail: protect@uni-goettingen.de
Agnieszka ZienkiewiczDr. Agnieszka Zienkiewicz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14425
E-Mail: azienki@uni-goettingen.de
Krzyztof ZienkiewiczDr. Krzysztof Zienkiewicz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14434
E-Mail: kzienki@uni-goettingen.de
Zulu NodumoNodumo Zulu
Tel.:+49(0)551/39-14434