Leitung
Feußner Ivo Prof. Dr. Ivo Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25743
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: ifeussn@uni-goettingen.de
Sekretariat
Lott Heike Heike Lott
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25742
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: biochem@uni-goettingen.de
Anja Vogelpohl 2 Anja Vogelpohl
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25742
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: anja.vogelpohl@uni-goettingen.de
Studienberatung
Ellen Hornung Dr. Ellen Hornung
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25748
Fax: +49(0)551/39-25749
E-Mail: ehornun@uni-goettingen.de
Gärtnerei
Mester Susanne Susanne Mester
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28657/28638
Technischer Service / IT
Buersing Malte Malte Bürsing
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25744
E-Mail: mbuersi1@uni-goettingen.de
Mitarbeiter
Ilka de Abreau Dr. Ilka de Abreu
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: ilkanacif.deabreu@uni-goettingen.de
Feußner Kirstin Dr. Kirstin Feußner
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25750/28653/28654
E-Mail: kirstin.feussner@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Freitag Sabine Sabine Freitag
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28655/28656
E-Mail: sfreita@uni-goettingen.de
Jasmin Gömann Jasmin Gömann
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: jasmin.goemann@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Athanas Guzha Athanas Guzha
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28645
E-Mail: athanas.guzha@uni-goettingen.de
Tegan Haslam Dr. Tegan Haslam
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25750
E-Mail: thaslam@uni-goettingen.de
Hadacek Franz PD Dr. Franz Hadacek
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-14418
E-Mail: fhadace@uni-goettingen.de
Dieter Heineke Prof. Dr. Dieter Heineke
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-19892
E-Mail: dheinek@uni-goettingen.de
Herrfurth Corinna Dr. Cornelia Herrfurth
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-25750/28654
E-Mail: cherrfu@uni-goettingen.de
Ischebeck Till Dr. Till Ischebeck
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28648
E-Mail: tischeb@uni-goettingen.de
Kelly Amelie Dr. Amelie Kelly
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28650
E-Mail: akelly@uni-goettingen.de
Alisa Keyl Alisa Keyl
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: alisa.keyl@stud.uni-goettingen.de
König Stefanie Dr. Stefanie König
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28648
E-Mail: sgoetze@uni-goettingen.de
E.H. Krawcyk Hannah Elisa Krawczyk
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: hannah.krawczyk@uni-goettingen.de
Franziska Kretschmar Franziska Kretzschmar
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28645
E-Mail: f.kretzschmar@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Milena Lewandowska Milena Lewandowska
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: milena.lewandowska@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Liu Yi-Tse Yi-Tse Liu
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: yitse.liu@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Magdalena Miklaszwska Magdalena Miklaszewska
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28652
E-Mail: mmiklas@uni-goettingen.de
Lennart Mohnike Lennart Mohnike
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: lennart.mohnike@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nickel Andrea Andrea Nickel
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642/28637
E-Mail: anickel1@uni-goettingen.de
Maria Paulat Maria Paulat
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: mpaulat1@uni-goettingen.de
Dimitrij Rekhter Dmitrij Rekhter
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28651
E-Mail: dmitrij.rekhter@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Patricia Scholz Patricia Scholz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: patricia.scholz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Katharina Vollheyde Katharina Vollheyde
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28641
E-Mail: katharina.vollheyde@uni-goettingen.de
Agnieszka Zienkiewicz Dr. Agnieszka Zienkiewicz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: azienki@uni-goettingen.de
Krzyztof Zienkiewicz Dr. Krzysztof Zienkiewicz
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28656
E-Mail: kzienki@uni-goettingen.de
Master Studenten
Benedikt Ni
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: benedikt.ni@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Philipp Niemeyer
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: p.niemeyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Maximilian Sievers
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28643
E-Mail: Maximilian.Sievers@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nina Zaremba
Tel.: +49(0)551/39-28642
E-Mail: nina.zaremba@stud.uni-goettingen.de