I. Physikalisches Institut

Mitglieder Arbeitsgruppe Mathias

Gruppenphoto AG Mathias 2016

Vorwahl zur Durchwahl: 0551-39 (z.B. 0551-39 7602)



Name Durchwahl Raumnummer E-Mail
Gruppenleitung
Prof. Dr. Stefan Mathias 7607 B.02.101 smathias @ uni-goettingen.de
Sekretariat
Michaela Mecke 7602 B.02.115 mmecke1 @ gwdg.de
Wissenschaftl. Assistenten/innen
Dr. Daniel Steil 13112 B.02.102 dsteil @ gwdg.de
Dr. Sabine Steil 7618 C.02.102 ssteil @ gwdg.de
Doktoranden/innen
M. Sc. Marius Keunecke 33669 B.02.112 mkeunec @ gwdg.de
M. Sc. Cinja Seick 33669 B.02.112 cinja.seick @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
M. Sc. Christina Nolte 7618 C.02.102 christina.nolte @ stud.uni-goettingen.de
Masterstudierende
B. Sc. Marten Düvel 7612 B.02.103 @ gwdg.de
B. Sc. Florian Hollemann 7618 C.02.102 @ gwdg.de
B. Sc. David Schmitt 7618 C.02.102 @ gwdg.de
Bachelorstudierende
Jan Philipp Bange
Tim Fischböck
Jan Hendrik Müller
Johannes Otto
Amelie Marie Schulte
Christopher Wendeln
Constantin Cornelius Witte