SFB 1073 Atomic scale control of energy conversion

PIs:

Behler
Priv. Doz. Dr. Jörg Behler
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: C03
Phone: +49 551 39 23133
eMail:joerg.behler@uni-goettingen.de


Peter Blöchl
Prof. Dr. Peter Blöchl
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Clausthal University of Technology
Projects: B03, C03
Phone:+49 5323 72 2021
eMail: peter.bloechl@tu-clausthal.de


Oliver Buenemann
Dr. Oliver Bünermann
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A04
Phone:+49 551 39 12764
eMail:oliver.buenermann@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Jooss
Prof. Dr. Christian Jooss
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B02, C01, C02, Z01
Phone: +49 551 39 5303
eMail:jooss@ump.gwdg.de


Stefan Kehrein
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kehrein
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B03, B07
Phone: +49 551 39 12567
eMail:Stefan.kehrein@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Salvatore Manmana
Dr. Salvatore Manmana
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B03
Phone: +49 551 39 9365
eMail:Salvatore.manmana@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Mata
Prof. Dr. Ricardo Mata
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: C03
Phone: +49 551 39 33149
eMail:rmata@gwdg.de


Mathias
Prof. Dr. Stefan Mathias
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B07, B08
Phone: +49 551 39 7607
eMail:smathias@uni-goettingen.de


Franc Meyer
Prof. Dr. Franc Meyer
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B06, C01, MGK
Phone: +49 551 39 33011
eMail:franc.meyer@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Vasily
Prof. Dr. Vasily Moshnyaga
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A02
Phone: +49 551 39 7621
eMail:vmosnea@gwdg.de


Marcus Müller
Prof. Dr. Marcus Müller
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A03
Phone: +49 551 39 13888
eMail:mmueller@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Risch
Dr. Marcel Risch
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: C05
Phone: +49 551 39 5037
eMail:mrisch@ump.gwdg.de


Roddatis
Dr. Vladimir Roddatis
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: Z02
Phone: +49 551 39 5026
eMail:vroddatis@ump.gwdg.de


Ropers
Prof. Dr. Claus Ropers
CRC Nano-Spectroscopy and X-ray Imaging
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A05, C04
Phone: +49 551 39 4549
eMail:cropers@gwdg.de


Sascha_Schaefer
Dr. Sascha Schäfer
4th Institue of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A05
Phone: +49 551 39 4576
eMail:sschaefer@ump.gwdg.de


Sven Schneider
Prof. Dr. Sven Schneider
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A04, C07, Z01
Phone: +49 551 39 22829
eMail:sven.schneider@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Schwarzer
Prof. Dr. Dirk Schwarzer
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry Göttingen
Projects: B06, C07
Phone: +49 551 2011246
eMail:dschwar@gwdg.de


Seibt
Prof. Dr. Michael Seibt
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B02
Phone: +49 551 39 4553
eMail:seibt@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Inke_Siewert
Prof. Dr. Inke Siewert
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: C01
Phone: +49 551 39 33093
eMail:inke.siewert@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Steil
Dr. Daniel Steil
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A06
Phone: +49 551 39 13112
eMail:dsteil@gwdg.de


Simone_Techert
Prof. Dr. Simone Techert
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry Göttingen
Projects: B06, C02
Phone: +49 551 2011268
eMail:stecher@gwdg.de


Ulrichs
Dr. Henning Ulrichs
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A02, A06
Phone: +49 551 39 7604
eMail:hulrich@gwdg.de


Phillip_Vana
Prof. Dr. Philipp Vana
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A03
Phone: +49 551 39 12753
eMail:pvana@uni-goettingen.de


Vink
Dr. Richard Vink
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A01
Phone: +49 551 39 5030
eMail:rvink@ump.gwdg.de


Volkert
Prof. Dr. Cynthia Volkert
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A01, C05, Z01, MGK
Phone: +49 551 39 5011
eMail:volkert@ump.gwdg.de


Wenderoth
Dr. Martin Wenderoth
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: C04
Phone: +49 551 39 9367
eMail:wendero@physik4.gwdg.de


Alec Wodtke
Prof. Dr. Alec Wodtke
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A04, C04
Phone: +49 551 39 20071
eMail:alec.wodtke@mpibpc.mpg.de


Associated PIs:


   


Bernd Damaschke
Dr. Bernd Damaschke
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B04
Phone: +49 551 39 7623
eMail:bdamasc1@gwdg.de


Lueckenfueller
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Selvan Demir
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: B08
Phone: +49 551 39 19424
eMail:selvan.demir@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Markus Münzenberger
Prof. Dr. Markus Münzenberg
Projects: A02, B01
formerly 1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
now: University of Greifswald


Astrid_Pundt
Prof. Dr. Astrid Pundt
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: C06
Phone: +49 551 39 5007
eMail:apundt@ump.gwdg.de


Konrad_Samwer
Prof. Dr. Konrad Samwer
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Projects: A01, B01
Phone: +49 551 39 7601
eMail:ksamwer@gwdg.de


Coordination and public outreach:


   


Hoffmann
Dr. Jörg Hoffmann
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Coordination
Phone: +49 551 39 13408
eMail: jhoffmann@ump.gwdg.de


Lueckenfueller
Mona Maaß
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Public outreach
Phone: +49 551 39 5017
eMail: mmaass@ump.gwdg.de


Office:


   


Spliethoff-Laiser
Antje Spliethoff-Laiser
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Financial administration
Phone: +49 551 39 4542
eMail: spliethoff@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Carmen Kaspar
Carmen Kaspar
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Administration
Phone: +49 551 39 9731
eMail: ckaspar@ump.gwdg.de


PhDs:


   


Lueckenfueller
Max Baumung
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C05
eMail: xxxx


Marian Bongers
Marian Bongers
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C06
eMail: mbongers@ump.gwdg.de


Lueckenfueller
Thomas Danz
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A05
eMail: danz@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Yvonne Dorenkamp
Yvonne Dorenkamp
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry Göttingen
Max Planck Institute Göttingen
Project: A04
eMail: y.dorenkamp@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Torben Erichsen
Torben Erichsen
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C05
eMail: terichsen@ump.gwdg.de


Armin Feist
Armin Feist
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A05
eMail: feist@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Torsten Fornefeld
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A03
eMail: torsten.fornefeld@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Kristof Harms
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: B03
eMail: kristof.harms@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Marius Keunecke
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: B07
eMail: mkeunec@gwdg.de


Thomas Köhler
Thomas Köhler
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: B03
eMail: thomas.koehler@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Birte Kressdorf
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: B02
eMail: bkressdorf@ump.gwdg.de


Lueckenfueller
Marcel Langenberg
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A03
eMail: marcel.langenberg@theorie.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Sebastian Merten
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A02
eMail: smerten@gwdg.de


Lueckenfueller
Christoph Meyer
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A02
eMail: christoph.meyer1@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Dennis Meyer
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A02
eMail: dennis.meyer@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Tobias Meyer
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: B02
eMail: tobias.meyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Daniel Mierwaldt
Daniel Mierwaldt
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C02
eMail: dmierwaldt@ump.gwdg.de


Lueckenfueller
Marcel Möller
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A05
eMail: moeller@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Jann Odrobina
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C01
eMail: jann.odrobina@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


Bjoern Pfeiffer
Björn Pfeiffer
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C05
eMail: bpfeiffer@ump.gwdg.de


Sangeeta Rajpurohit
Sangeeta Rajpurohit
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Clausthal University of Technology
Project: B03
eMail: sangeeta.rajpurohit@tu-clausthal.de


Hendrik Schmidt
Hendrik Schmidt
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A01
eMail: hschmidt@ump.gwdg.de


Julius Scholz
Julius Scholz
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C01
eMail: jscholz@ump.gwdg.de


Benjamin schröder
Benjamin Schröder
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C04
eMail: schroeder@ph4.physik.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Cinja Seick
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A06
eMail: cinja.seick@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Sotoudeh
Mohsen Sotoudeh
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Clausthal University of Technology
Project: C03
eMail: mohsen.sotoudeh@tu-clausthal.de


Christoph Steinsiek
Christoph Steinsiek
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: A04
eMail: csteins@gwdg.de


Thorsten Stolper
Thorsten Stolper
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C03
eMail: thorsten.stolper@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Alexander Wilting
Alexander Wilting
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: C01
eMail: alexander.wilting@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Lueckenfueller
Joanne Wong
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen
Project: B06
eMail: joanne.wong@chemie.uni-goettingen.de


   


Associated members:


   


Lueckenfueller
Jana Lücken
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Patrick Peretzki
Patrick Peretzki
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Victor Pfahl
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Katharina Prieve
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Nara Rubiano da Silva
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Dr. Sabine Steil
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Hendrik Stevens
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Anshu Tyagi
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


   


Alumni:


   


Fabian Biebl
Fabian Biebl
Institute of Theoretical Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Florian Doehring
Florian Doering
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Eggebrecht2
Tim Eggebrecht
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Emanuel Franke
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Jan Gerkens
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Magnus Hamm
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Dennis Hübner
Institute of Physical Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Benedikt Ifland
Benedikt Ifland
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Phillip Kloth
Phillip Kloth
4th Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Stefan Küchemann
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Maria Mansurova
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Manuel Mchalwat
Manuel Mchalwat
1st Institute of Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Stefanie Mildner
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Markus Steinert
Sven Neudeck
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Lueckenfueller
Felix Schlenkrich
Institute of Materials Physics
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Markus Steinert
Markus Steinert
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Christian Volkmann
Christian Volkmann
Institute of Inorganic Chemistry
Georg-August-University Göttingen


Zhong Yin
Zhong Yin
Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry Göttingen