Seminar für Mittlere und Neuere Geschichte

Seminarleitung

Direktor:
Prof. Dr. Frank Rexroth
E-Mail: frank.rexroth@uni-goettingen.de

Vorstand:
Prof. Dr. Michael Sauer
E-Mail: msauer1@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Anke Hilbrenner
E-Mail: anke.hilbrenner@uni-goettingen.de

Sven Petersen
Email: sven.petersen@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Lena Glöckler
Email: lena.gloeckler@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Stephanie Westphal
Email: stephanie.westphal@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Geschäftsführende Rätin:
Dr. Maria Rhode
Sprechstunde und Studienberatung:
Mo 14-15 Uhr und Mi 15-16 Uhr (im Semester), Raum 1.711 (KWZ)
E-Mail: mrhode@gwdg.de

Geschäftszimmer:
Stephanie Westphal
Sprechstunde:
Di - Do 9-12 Uhr, Zi. 1.824
Tel.: +49(0)551-39 246 31
Fax: +49(0)551-39 246 32
E-Mail: stephanie.westphal@phil.uni-goettingen.de