Erasmus+ KA 103 Team Göttingen International und Programmbeauftragte

Erasmus+ Key Action 103 Team

Institutional Coordinator Dr Uwe Muuss
Erasmus+ Key Action 103 Coordinator (Programme Countries) Karen Denecke +49 551/39 21330
karen.denecke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Erasmus+ Outgoing Exchange Students (Programme Countries) Patricia Missler +49 551/39 21344
patricia.missler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Financial Support and Back Office Sabine Plünnecke +49 551/39 21345
sabine.pluennecke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Erasmus+ Incoming Exchange Students (Programme Countries) Christiane Seack +49 551/39 21348
christiane.seack@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

List of Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators (Programme Countries)

Information for Partner Institutions

Learning Agreement
Incoming students should send their Learning Agreements to the corresponding Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinator. Deadlines are June 1 for the following winter term and December 1 for the following summer term.

Information for Outgoing Students

Faculties Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators Subject-Codes

Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Agricultural Sciences
Dean's Office
Büsgenweg 2, D-37077 Göttingen
Dr Christian Ahl (bis 2018/19)
erasmus.agrar@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Dr Esther Fichtler (ab 2019/20) esther.fichtler@agr.uni-goettingen.de
0821

Faculty of Biology and Psychology

Psychology
Georg Elias Müller Institute of Psychology
Goßlerstr. 14, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Margarete Boos
mboos@uni-goettingen.de
0313
Biology and Biochemistry
Study Advisory Office
Wilhelm Weber Str. 2, D-37073 Göttingen
Bettina Marth (covering for Dr Anke Schürer)
erasbio@biologie.uni-goettingen.de
Dr Anke Schürer (on maternity leave)
0511

Faculty of Chemistry

Chemistry
Study Advisory Office
Tammannstr. 2, D-37077 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Lutz Ackermann
c/o Dr Shoubhik Das
shoubhik.das@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
0531

Faculty of Business and Economics

Economics
Chair of Microeconomics
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Claudia Keser
erasmus-economics@uni-goettingen.de
0311
Business Administration
Chair of Retailing
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Waldemar Toporowski
erasmus.bwl@uni-goettingen.de
0410/0419

Faculty of Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology

Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology
Study Advisory Office
Büsgenweg 5, D-37077 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Michael Bredemeier
sokrates@gwdg.de
0821

Faculty of Geosciences and Geography

Geosciences and Geography
Study Advisory Office
Goldschmidtstr. 5, D-37077 Göttingen
Harold James Hughes
hhughes@uni-goettingen.de
0532

Faculty of Humanities

Department of Ancient History
Humboldtallee 21, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Tanja Scheer
c/o Ms Antje Kuhle
akuhle@uni-goettingen.de
0222
Department of Archaeology
Nikolausberger Weg 15, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Johannes Bergemann
Jbergem@uni-goettingen.de
0222
Department of Christian Archaeology and Byzantine Art History
Nikolausberger Weg 15, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Achim Arbeiter
aarbeit@gwdg.de
0222
Department of Finno-Ugric Studies
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Eberhard Winkler
sekretariat.finnougristik@phil.uni-goettingen.de
0231
Department of Cultural Anthropology/European Ethnology
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14, D-37073 Göttingen
Ms Carna Brkovic
carna.brkovic@uni-goettingen.de
0314
Department of Art History
Nikolausberger Weg 15, D-37073 Göttingen
Ms Lisa Marie Roemer
lisa-marie.roemer@phil.uni-goettingen.de
0213
Department of Musicology
Kurze-Geismar-Str. 1, D-37073 Göttingen
Ms Sarah-Awischag Müller
Sarah-Avischag.Mueller@phil.uni-goettingen.de
0215
Department of Philosophy
Humboldtallee 19, D-37073 Göttingen
Dr Stefan Klingner
stefan.klingner@phil.uni-goettingen.de
0223
Department of Arabic Studies
Humboldtallee 19, D-37073 Göttingen
Ms Lara-Lauren Goudarzi-Gereke
lara-lauren.goudarzi-gereke@uni-goettingen.de
0231
Department of German Philology
Käte-Hamburger-Weg 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Dr Albert Busch
Outgoing: Erasmus.SDP@gwdg.de
Incoming: incomings.sdp@gwdg.de
0232
Department of English Philology
Käte-Hamburger-Weg 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Mr Johannes Pfändner
jpfaend@gwdg.de
0231
Department of Indian and Bhuddist Studies
Waldweg 26, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Thomas Oberlies
indologi@uni-goettingen.de
0231
Department of Classical Studies
Humboldtallee 19, D-37073 Göttingen
Ms Elena Iakovou
eiakovo1@gwdg.de
0222
Department of Medieval and Modern History
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14, D-37073 Göttingen

Prof. Dr Rebecca Habermas
rebecca.habermas@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Matthias Büttner
matthias.buettner@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr Hedwig Röckelein (only Univerzita Komenskeho v Bratislave, SK)
hroecke@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr Dirk Schumann (only University of York, UK)
dschuma@uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr Petra Terhoeven
Petra.Terhoeven@phil.uni-goettingen.de

0222
Department of Romance Studies
Humboldtallee 19, D-37073 Göttingen

Ms Marie-Hélène Dumont (France)
marie-helene.dumont@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Ms Ilva Barbara Fabiani (Italy)
ifabian@gwdg.de

Jaime Cardenas Isasi und Lidia Bellido Barea(Spain)
Jaime.Cardenas-Isasi@phil.uni-goettingen.de oder lidia.bellido-barea@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Mr Joaquim Peito (Portugal)
jpeito@gwdg.de

Prof. Dr Franziska Meier (France, Italy)
franziska.meier@phil.uni-goettingen.de

0222
Department of Scandinavian Studies
Käte-Hamburger-Weg 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Dr Elisabeth Romare
eromare@gwdg.de
0231
Department of Slavic Studies
Humboldtallee 19, D-37073 Göttingen
Dr Hagen Pitsch
hpitsch@uni-goettingen.de
0231
Department of Turkish and Central Asian Studies
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 14, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Jens Peter Laut
jlaut@gwdg.de
0231

Faculty of Law

Law
Study Advisory Office
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 6, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Peter-Tobias Stoll
c/o Friederike Mann
erasmus@jura.uni-goettingen.de
0421

Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

Mathematics and Computer Sciences
Study Advisory Office
Bunsenstr. 3/5, D-37073 Göttingen
Dr Hartje Kriete
kriete@math.uni-goettingen.de
051/061

Medical School

Medicine
Erasmus+ Office
Robert-Koch-Str. 40, D-37075 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Martin Oppermann
c/o Stephanie Langsch
erasmus.office@med.uni-goettingen.de
0912

Faculty of Physics

Physics
Study Advisory Office
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1, D-37077 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Andreas Tilgner
Erasmus@physik-uni-goettingen.de
0533

Faculty of Social Sciences

Master of Arts in Euroculture
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Simon Fink
c/o Mark A. Rutke
eurocult@uni-goettingen.de
0312 (only Euroculture M.A.)
Education, Political Sciences, Sociology, Sports
Study Advisory Office
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 3, D-37073 Göttingen
Mr Philipp Kleinert
philipp.kleinert@sowi.uni-goettingen.de
0310, 0312, 0314, 1014

Faculty of Theology

Theology
Dean's Office
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 2, D-37073 Göttingen
Prof. Dr Martin Tamcke
erasmus@theologie.uni-goettingen.de
0221