Lehrstuhlinhaber

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brümmer
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24811
Raum: MZG 10.134
bbruemm@gwdg.de



Sekretariat

Nina Enke
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24831
Fax: +49 (0) 551 / 39-12177
Raum: MZG 10.133
nenke@gwdg.de



Postdocs

Dr. Insa Flachsbarth
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20210
Raum: 0.206 - Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
insa.flachsbarth@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Thomas Kopp
Tel. 0178/4917624.
Raum: MZG 10.131
thomas.kopp@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Elke Plaas
Tel. 05235 / 5096991
Raum: MZG 10.128
elke.plaas@agr.uni-goettingen.de



wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Enrique Alvarado
Tel. +49 (0) 551/39-24821
Raum: MZG 10.136
ealvarado79@gmail.com

Jurij Berger
Tel: +49 (0) 551/39 - 24982
Raum: MZG 10.141
jurij.berger@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Bernhard Dalheimer
Tel: +49 (0) 551/39-24982
Raum: MZG 10.141
bernard.dalheimer@uni-goettingen.de

Dela Dem Doe Fiankor
Raum: 0.206 - Heinrich-Dücker-Weg
Tel: +9 (0) 551/39-20206
dfianko@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Claudia Hunecke
Tel. +49 (0) 551/39-24826
Raum MZG 10.132
claudia.hunecke@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Tim Knöpfel
Raum: MZG 10.131
Tel. +49 (0) 551/24845
tim.knoepfel@uni-goettingen.de

Yueming Luo
Tel: +49 (0) 551/39 - 24982
Raum: MZG 10.135
yueming.luo@hotmail.com

Yuan Ma
Tel. +49 (0) 551/39-24982
Raum: MZG 10.135
mayuancx@hotmail.com

Yashree Mehta
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-24824
Raum: MZG 10.142
yashree.mehta@uni-goettingen.de

Gabriel Alejandro Rosero Asqui
Raum: MZG 10.131
Tel. +49 (0) 551/24845
gabriel.rosero@uni-goettingen.de

Rakhma Sujarwo
Tel. + 49(0) 551/39-24824
Raum: MZG 10.142
Rakhma.Sujarwo@agr.uni-goettingen.de



wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte
Johanna Fry
Marie Kammer
Jacob Latzko