Drittes Physikalisches Institut - AG Schmidt

Mitarbeiter

Head of the Group

CFS Prof. Dr. Christoph F. Schmidt
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7740
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

christoph.schmidt@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.125



Senior Scientists

KlopfensteinDr. Dieter Klopfenstein
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 13209
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

dieter.klopfenstein@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.112


Mettin


Dr. rer. nat. Robert Mettin
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22285
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

robert.mettin@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: E02.104


Rehfeldt


Dr. Florian Rehfeldt
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 13831
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

florian.rehfeldt@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.120



Post Docs

LeerbildDr. Eugenia Butkevich
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9984
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

eugenia.butkevich@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.114


Leerbild


Dr. Renata Garces
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22068
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

renata.garces@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.123


Guan


Dr. Chonglin Guan
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22068
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

chonglin.guan@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.123


Khalid


Dr. Amna Abdalla Mohammed Khalid
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22068
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

amna.abdalla-mohammed-khalid@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.123


Nishi


Dr. Kengo Nishi
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22068
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

kengo.nishi@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.123



PhD-Students



Driehorst






Tel.
Fax.


Room: F03.103


Fromme






Tel.
Fax.


Room: F03.117


Kohl


Constantin Kohl
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7712
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

ckohl@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.122


Kudryasheva


Galina Kudryasheva
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9984
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

galina.kudryasheva@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.114


Prahlad






Tel.
Fax.


Room: F03.105


Rezvani


Samaneh Rezvani Boroujeni
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7728
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

samaneh.rezvani-boroujeni@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.106


Wollnik






Tel.
Fax.


Room: F03.117




Laboratory Technicians



Gall
Tanja Gall
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9982
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

tanja.gall@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.118


vonRoden
Kerstin von Roden
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9982
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

kerstin.roden@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.118


Leerbild
Ulrike Schulz
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9982
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

ulrike.schulz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.118