Mitarbeiter

permanente Mitarbeiter (Ehemalige)

Heinemann, Angela

Angela Heinemann


Sekretariat
Raum 1.141
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33222
Email: aheinem@gwdg.de
 

dfrank

Daniel Frank


technischer Mitarbeiter
Raum 1.143
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33239
Email: dfrank@gwdg.de
 bworbs

Brigitte Worbs


technische Mitarbeiterin
Labor 1.115
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33235
Email: bworbs@gwdg.de


unabhängige Nachwuchswissenschaftler

Thomas,Franziska

Dr. Franziska Thomas


Raum P1.146 / Labor P1.134
Tel.: +49 (0)551 39-33095
Fax: +49 (0)551 39-22944
Email: fthomas@gwdg.de
Homepage

Gastwissenschaftler & Postdoktoranden (Ehemalige)

Fritz,Hans-Joachim

Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Fritz


Email: hfritz@gwdg.de

Doktoranden (Ehemalige)

Boersken_Martin

Martin Börsken


Labor 1.151
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33243
Email: mboersk@gwdg.de
 Groth,Mike

Mike Groth


Labor 1.115
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33235
Email: mgroth1@gwdg.de
Kloos,Martin

Martin Kloos



Labor 1.122
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33237
Email: mkloos@gwdg.de
 Matthias Krull

Matthias Krull


Labor 1.120
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33793
Email: mkrull1@gwdg.de
Kugler,Benedikt

Benedikt Kugler


Labor 1.123
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33238
Email: bkugler@gwdg.de
 Patrick Menzel

Patrick Menzel


Labor 1.120
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33793
Email: pmenzel@gwdg.de
Viktoria Mrden Debono

Viktoria Mrden Debono


Labor 1.115
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33235
Email: viktoria.mrden@uni-goettingen.de
 anasufo

Atida Nasufovska


Labor 1.151
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33243
Email: anasufo@gwdg.de
Iryna Portnova

Iryna Portnova


Labor 1.151
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33243
Email: iportno@gwdg.de
 Anastasiya Schirmacher

Anastasiya Schirmacher


Labor 1.123
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33238
Email: amyanov@gwdg.de
Tobias Schmidt

Tobias Schmidt



Labor 1.123
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33238
Email: tschmid3@gwdg.de
 

Pirajeev Selvachandran

Pirajeev Selvachandran



Labor 1.123
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33238
Email: pselvac@gwdg.de
 mwiegan

Markus Wiegand


Labor 1.122
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33237
Email: mwiegan1@gwdg.de

Master-Studierende (Ehemalige)

Hesselbarth,Nils

Nils Hesselbarth



Labor 1.122
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33237
Email: nils.hesselbarth@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Bachelor-Studierende (Ehemalige)

Fitzner, Michael

Michael Fitzner



Labor 1.122
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33237
Email: michael.fitzner@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Overhoff, Katharina

Fehmke Reichardt



Labor 1.115
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33235
Email: f.reichardt@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Franziska Otto

Franziska Otto



Labor 1.115
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33235
Email: franziska.otto01@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Katharina Overhoff

Katharina Overhoff



Labor 1.120
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-33793
Email: katharina.overhoff@stud.uni-goettingen.de