Seminar für Ägyptologie und Koptologie
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Suche | English
Mitarbeiter/innen und Kontakt



Friedländer Weg 11, 37085 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 (0)551-5042969-0




Arbeitsstellenleiter


  • Dr. Frank Feder
    (ffeder@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-0



Koordination


  • Theresa Kohl, M.A.
    (tkohl@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-0



Mitarbeiter/innen


  • Dipl.-Theol. Felix Albrecht
    (falbrec@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-6

  • Dr. Diliana Atanassova
    (datanas@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-8

  • Troy A. Griffitts, M.Div.
    (troy-a.griffitts@mail.uni-goettingen.de)
    0551-5042969-5

  • Dr. Uwe-Karsten Plisch
    (uplisch@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-3

  • Malte Rosenau, M.A.
    (mrosena@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-0

  • Apl. Prof. Dr. Ulrich B. Schmid
    (uschmid1@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-5

  • Dr. Alin Suciu
    (asuciu@gwdg.de)
    0551-5042969-8



Hilfskräfte


  • Dominique Buckles, B.A.

  • Lina Elhage-Mensching

  • Hannah Golitz, B.A.

  • Rudolf Wucherpfennig, B.A



Leitungskommission








Universität Göttingen