Drittes Physikalisches Institut - AG Enderlein

Head of the Group

Enderlein_p Prof. Dr. Jörg Enderlein
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 13833
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

joerg.enderlein@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.122



Senior Scientists

gregor_pDr. Ingo Gregor
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7722
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

ingo.gregor@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.120


tkurz_p


Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Kurz
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7741
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

thomas.kurz@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.107



Post Docs

chizhik_pDr. Alexey Chizhik
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7723
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

alexey.chizhik@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.109


annachizhik_p


Dr. Anna Chizhik
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7723
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

anna.chizhik@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F03.109


Chen


Tao Chen
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9980
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

tao.chen@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.118


Nevskyi


Dr. Oleksii Nevskyi
Room: F02.114


Tsukanov


Dr. Roman Tsukanov
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22297
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

roman.tsukanov@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.114



PhD-Students



A.Ghosh


Arindam Ghosh
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22165
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

arindam.ghosh@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.115


Isbaner


Sebastian Isbaner
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22384
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

sebastian.isbaner@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.108


Jang


Hongje Jang
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7745
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

hongje.jang@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.119


Katti


Aditya Katti
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22384
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

aditya.katti@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.106


Mojiri


Soheil Mojiri
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7727
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

soheil.mojiri@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.116


Mühle


Steffen Mühle
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 9980
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

steffen.muehle@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.118


Oleksiievets


Nazar Oleksiievets
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7745
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

nazar.oleksiievets@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.119


Sharma


Akshita Sharma
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7745
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

akshita.sharma@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.119


Thiele


Jan Christoph Thiele
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22165
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

jan.christoph.thiele@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.115


Shun Qin


Shun Qin
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7727
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

shun.qin@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.114


Ruhland_p


Daja Ruhlandt
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7723
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

daja.ruhlandt@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.109



Master-Students



Bachelor-Students


Radmacher


Niels Radmacher

Tel. +49 551 39 26263

niels.radmacher@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.106





IT-Expert

Geiling Thomas Geiling
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 22383
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

thomas.geiling@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.105





Administrative Assistant

elke_p Elke Zech
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7714
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

elke.zech@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Room: F02.107





Alumni



Karedla_p
Dr. Narain Karedla





manzhou_p
Dr. Man Zhou





haocheng_p
Dr. Hao Cheng





Stein_p
Dr. Simon Stein





Thiart_p
Dr. Jan Thiart





arbor_p
Tylor Arbour

Graduate Student at Department
of Earth& Planetary Science,
UC Berkeley


kumbhakar_p
Dr. Manoj Kumbhakar

RPC Division, Molecular Laboratory, Bhabha
Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai, India


weixing li
Dr. Weixing Li





mueller_p
Dr. Claus Bernd Mueller

Physicist, Test Engineering VDO,Continental
Automotive GmbH, Babenhausen


patra_p
Diagambara Patra

Professor at the Department of Chemistry at
the American University of Beirut


pieper_p
Dr. Christoph Pieper





van_p
Dr. Qui Van