Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Andreas Wiebe



Lehrstuhlinhaber

WiebeNeuTNProf. Dr. Andreas Wiebe LL.M.
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 10156
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.142

Sekretariat

Patricia MeunierPatricia Meunier
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 7381
lehrstuhl.wiebe@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicium 1.143

Wissenschaftlicher Assistent

Roman HeidingerDr. Roman Heidinger
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 7445
roman.heidinger@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: 1.140

Examinierte Mitarbeiter/innen

Oliver KreutzDr. Oliver Kreutz
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 22225
oliver.kreutz@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Raum: Juridicum 1.141

Céline WenholdCéline Wenhold
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 22225
celine.wenhold@googlemail.com
Raum: Juridicum 1.141


Nico SchurNico Schur
Lehrveranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 5966
nicoschur@t-online.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23 Raum: 0.105

Andriy llyukAndriy llyuk
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 12904
a.b.ilyuk@googlemail.com
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Raum: 0.120 (Blauer Turm)

ProfilbildNils Dietrich
Veranstaltungen
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 12818
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Raum 0.117a (Blauer Turm)

PaulPaul-Hendrik Harms
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 5965
paul.harms@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106

MattiasMatthias Christopher Eichfeld
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 12904
matthias.eichfeld@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
Raum 0.120 (Blauer Turm)

Studentische Mitarbeiter/innen

Lela NeuwirthLela Neuwirth
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 5965
lela.neuwirth@jura.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106

Franziska LangelahnFranziska Langelahn
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 5965
f.langelahn@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106

ProfilbildKai-Simon Suchopar
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 5965
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106


Annette FurmannAnnette Furmann
Tel.: (0551) 39 - 5965
furmann32@gmail.com
Nikolausberger Weg 23
Raum: 0.106

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Elisabeth Ahnefeld (2012 - 2015)
Dr. Robert Crotogino (2013 - 2015)
Dr. Jan Timke (2014 - 2015)
Marcel Jäkel (2013 - 2015)
Nawid Aludin (2013 - 2015)
Thomas Wilkening (bis 2014)
Falk Hagedorn (2011 - 2014)
Rechtsanwalt Matthias Glogowski (2009 - 2013)
Elena Muhl (2009 - 2013)
Michael Klöhn (2009 - 2013)
Anna-Lena Wirz (2009 - 2013)
Wojciech Nazarek (2009 - 2013)
Thomas Hartmann (2011 - 2012)
Susanne Oertel (2009 - 2011)
Vincent Skowronski (2012 - 2016)
Elisa Weiß (2012 - 2017)
Daniel Bernhard Müller (2009 - 2017)