Computational Chemistry and Biochemistry
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch
People


Mata Group 2014
(front row) Thorsten Teuteberg, Mirko Paulikat, Martin Werner, Jonas Feldt, Joćo Oliveira
(back row) Milica Feldt, Axel Wuttke, Ricardo Mata, Thorsten Stolper, Nafisa Javed

Group Leader

Ricardo Mata Prof. Dr. Ricardo Mata
CV (pdf)
Room 4.116
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33149
rmata@gwdg.de


Administration

karin_schoppe Karin Schoppe
Room 4.125
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33132
kschopp@gwdg.de


Academic Staff

platzhalter_100x117_weiß Dr. Rainer Oswald
Research Topics:
Room 4.124
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33151
email roswald@gwdg.de


PhD Students

Stolper (photo) Thorsten Stolper
Research Topics: Optimisation, Water Oxidation/CO2 Reduction (SFB1073)
Room 4.115
Tel. +49-(551) 39-14454
email tstolpe@gwdg.de

Feldt (photo) Jonas Feldt
Research Topics: QM/MM Monte Carlo Methods
Room 4.115
Tel. +49-(551) 39-14454
email jfeldt@gwdg.de

Martin Werner Martin Werner
Research Topics: Fragmentation Methods, Many-body Approximations for HF Theory
Room 4.115
Tel. +49-(551) 39-14454
email mwerner7@gwdg.de

Thorsten T Thorsten Teuteberg
Research Topics: Many-body Approximations for Molecular Crystals
Room 4.117
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33120
email tteuteb@gwdg.de

Axel Wuttke Axel Wuttke
Research Topics: Dispersion Interactions
Room 4.117
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33120
email awuttke@gwdg.de

Mirko Paulikat Mirko Paulikat
Research Topics: Increment Methods for Electronic Excitation
Room 4.117
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33120
email mpaulik@gwdg.de

platzhalter_100x117_weiß Benjamin Schröder
Research topics: rotational-vibrational spectroscopy
Room 4.120
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33131
email bschroe4@gwdg.de

sebastian_heise Sebastian Heise
Research topics: single molecule magnets
Room 4.120
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33131
email sheise@gwdg.de


Master and Bachelor Students

sebastian_wille Sebastian Wille (master Student)
Research topics: QM/MM Investigation of an Enzymatic Catalysis
Room 4.115
Tel. +49-(551) 39-14454
email sebastian.wille@stud.uni-goettingen.de



Alumni

platzhalter_100x117_weiß Maximilian Rybarczyk (bachelor student)
Research topics:
Raum 4.120
Tel. +49-(551) 39-33131
m.rybarczyk@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Andrejic (Bild) Dr. Milica Feldt
Research topics: Open Shell Hybrid QM/QM Methoden (IRTG1422)
Room
Tel.
email mandrej@gwdg.de

Oliveira (photo) Dr. Joćo Oliveira
Research topics: Peptide, Implicit Solvation Models, Hofmeistereffekt, Monte Carlo Simulatiosn
Room
Tel.
email jagosti@gwdg.de

Andrada (Bild) Dr. Diego Andrada (Post-Doc)
Research topics:
Room
Tel.
email

Johannes (bild) Dr. Johannes Dieterich (Post-Doc)
Research topics:
Room
Tel.
email






Logo CCB

Contact:

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Mata

Institute of Physical Chemistry
Tammannstr. 6
37077 Göttingen
Germany

tel.: +49-(0)551-3933149
fax.: +49-(0)551-3922202
email: rmata[at]gwdg.de