In publica commoda

The National and International Research Funding Team


Foto JPKDr. Jens-Peter Krüger

Head Division National and International Research Funding,
Endowed and Sponsored Research Chairs,
Awards and Prizes

Tel: +49 551 39-28249
jens-peter.krueger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Foto_KF
Dr. Katrin Fehl

Collaborative Research Centres,
Research Units

Tel. +49 551 39-28248
katrin.fehl@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Foto EM
Elisabeth Michelbach

Collaborative Research Centres


Tel. +49 551 39-28251
elisabeth.michelbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Platzhalter
Dr. Dorthe Veddeler

Research Units,
Federal Ministries

Tel. +49 551 39-28247
dorthe.veddeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Platzhalter
Dr. Maren Zempel-Gino

Research Training Groups


Tel. +49 551 39-28246
maren.zempel-gino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_SP
Dr. Felix Spöler

DFG-Individual Grants (natural & life sciences),
Major Research Instrumentation,
Foundations

Tel. +49 551 39-28245
felix.spoeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto DBL
Dr. Doris von der Brelie-Lewien

DFG-Individual Grants (social sciences & humanities),
Lower Saxon Ministry for Science and Culture,
Junior Scientists and Researchers

Tel. +49 551 39-29895
doris.vonderbrelie-lewien@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto CD
Dr. Christine Denys

Project Review Collaborative Research Centres, Research Units


Tel. +49 551 39-24456
christine.denys@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto KS
Kirsten Schleifer

Project Review Research Training Groups


Tel. +49 551 39-28250
kirsten.schleifer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de