In publica commoda

Team of Strategy Development and Controlling Unit




Head of Strategy Development and Controlling Unit (CO)
Dr. Rainer Heuer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-10188
rainer.heuer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Performance-based budgeting, Databases (incl.Busines warehouse), Calculations of capacities (CO1)
Almut Heise
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-9772
almut.heise@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Cost accounting, Economic planning and controlling (CO3)
Jörg Sinram-Krückeberg
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-9584
joerg.sinram-krueckeberg@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Research controlling, FactScience, Performance-based allocation of funds, Business warehouse (CO5)
Darina Hondong-Kulková
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-9047
darina.hondong-kulkova@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Gender controlling, Rankings (CO6)
Aline Georgi
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-22684 (Mo - Do 8 bis 14 Uhr)
aline.georgi@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Tuition fee/Compensation funds controlling (CO7)
Anne Beckel
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-9094
anne.beckel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Controlling of (the decentral use of) Funds for the Improvement of Study Conditions and Higher Education Pact funds (CO8)
Claudia Müller
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29008
claudia.mueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Personalcontrolling, Internet/Official statistics (CO9)
Sascha Pommrenke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-10339 (Mo - Do)
sascha.pommrenke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de



Marketing for and Consulting on Funds for the Improvement of Study Conditions (CO2)
Dr. Anika Appelles
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29007
anika.appelles@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Back to Strategy Development and Controlling Unit