Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch
Team EU Office


Team EU Office















J.Görke, G.Wilz, B.Brandt, N.Daghbouche, D.Dannemann, R.Blumentritt, C.Sültmann, K.Lovric-Pernak, R.Perez, S.Frost (from left)



Head EU Office
Deputy Head Research Department

Nadja Daghbouche (Dipl. Geoökl.)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-9795
Fax. +49 (0)551 / 39-189795
Email: nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Executive Assistant
Janine Goerke (Parental leave)
Maternity-leave replacement: André Maechler
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-5772
Fax. +49 (0)551 / 39-185772
Email: andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Deputy Head EU Office
Research Framework programmes

Claudia Sültmann (Dipl. Geogr.)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-20371
Fax. +49 (0)551 / 39-1820371
Email: claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Educational and Mobility programmes
Ricarda Blumentritt (M.A.)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-20372
Fax. +49 (0)551 / 39-1820372
Email: ricarda.blumentritt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Legal issues
Dr. Kristina Lovric-Pernak
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-20283
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-187400
Email: kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Financial administrator EU projects
Steffanie Frost
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33058
Fax. +49 (0)551 / 39-1833058
Email: steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Financial administrator ERDF projects
Stefanie Wollek
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-13193
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-1813193
Email: stefanie.wollek@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Financial administrator EU third country projects
Bettina Brandt
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-12195
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-1812195
Email: bettina.brandt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Administrator EU projects
Gunhilde R. Wilz
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4316
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-184316
Email: gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Project management
Dr. Christian Schöpper
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-13263
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-1813263
Email: christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Project management
N. N.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-20373
Fax: +49 (0)551 / 39-1820373
Email:








Where to find us

EU Office
Von-Siebold-Str. 4
37075 Göttingen
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33058
Fax. +49 (0)551 / 39-1833058
Email: eubuero@uni-goettingen.de






Universität Göttingen

Home


EU Office
Von-Siebold-Str. 4
37075 Göttingen