Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch
Universität Göttingen

Home


EU Office
Von-Siebold-Str. 4
37075 Göttingen



Team & Contacts


test2

Head EU Office
Deputy Head Research Department

Nadja Daghbouche

Tel. +49 551 39-9795
Fax: +49 551 39-189795
nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de








J. Görke
Executive Assistant

Janine Görke (Parental leave)
Parental leave replacement: André Mächler

Tel. +49 551 39-5772
Fax: +49 551 39-185772
andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
eubuero@uni-goettingen.de







C. Sültmann
Research Framework Programmes
Deputy Head EU Office


Claudia Sültmann

Tel. +49 551 39-20371
Fax: +49 551 39-1820371
claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de








R. Blumentritt

Educational and Mobility Programmes

Ricarda Blumentritt

Tel. +49 551 39-20372
Fax: +49 551 39-1820372
ricarda.blumentritt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de










K. Lovric-Pernak

Legal Issues

Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

Tel. +49 551 39-20283
Fax: +49 551 39-1827400
kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de











S. Frost

Financial Administrator EU Projects

Steffanie Frost

Tel. +49 551 39-33058
Fax: +49 551 39-1833058
steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









Stefanie Wollek

Financial Administrator ERDF Projects

Stefanie Wollek

Tel. +49 551 39-13193
Fax: +49 551 39-1813193
stefanie.wollek@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









B. Brandt

Financial Administrator EU Third Country Projects

Bettina Brandt

Tel. +49 551 39-12195
Fax: +49 551 39-1812195
bettina.brandt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









G. Wilz

Administrator EU Projects

Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

Tel. +49 551 39-4316
Fax: +49 551 39-184316
gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









Dr. C. Schöpper

Project Management

Dr. Christian Schöpper

Tel. +49 551 39-13263
Fax: +49 551 39-1813263
christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de










test2

Project Management

N. N.

Tel. +49 551 39-20373
Fax: +49 551 39-1820373