Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch
Universität Göttingen

Home


EU Office
Von-Siebold-Str. 4
37075 Göttingen



Team & Contacts





test2
Head EU Office
Deputy Head Research Department
Representative for the Structural Funds



Nadja Daghbouche

Tel. +49 551 39-9795
Fax: +49 551 39-189795
nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









test2
Assistant to the Head EU Office


André Maechler


Tel. +49 551 39-5772
Fax: +49 551 39-185772
andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de











C. Sültmann
Research Manager EU Framework Programmes (Horizon 2020)
Deputy Head EU Office


Claudia Sueltmann

Tel. +49 551 39-20371
Fax: +49 551 39-1820371
claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de











K. Lovric-Pernak
International Legal Issues and EU Projects


Dr Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

Tel. +49 551 39-20283
Fax: +49 551 39-1827400
kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









S. Frost
Financial Administrator EU Projects
Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds


Steffanie Frost


Tel. +49 551 39-33058
Fax: +49 551 39-1833058
steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









Stefanie Wollek
Financial Administrator EU Projects


Stefanie Wollek

Tel. +49 551 39-13193
Fax: +49 551 39-1813193
stefanie.wollek@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









B. Brandt
Financial Administrator EU Projects


Bettina Brandt

Tel. +49 551 39-12195
Fax: +49 551 39-1812195
bettina.brandt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









G. Wilz
Administrator EU Projects


Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

Tel. +49 551 39-4316
Fax: +49 551 39-184316
gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









Dr. C. Schöpper
EU Project Management


Dr Christian Schoepper

Tel. +49 551 39-13263
Fax: +49 551 39-1813263
christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de