Chair
Prof. Dr. Matin Qaim
Room MZG 9.132
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 48 06
mqaim(at)uni-goettingen.de

Administration and Communication
Ilona Hoepfner
Room MZG 9.133
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 46 24
ihoepfn@gwdg.de


Senior Researchers

Dr. Bethelhem Legesse Debela
Room MZG 9.130
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 73 25
bdebela@uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Esther Gehrke
esther.gehrke@uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Hamid Oskorouchi
Room MZG 9.129
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 39 01
hamidreza.oskorouchi@uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Kibrom Sibhatu
Room MZG 9.129
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 39 17
ksibhat@uni-goettingen.de

Junior Researchers

Daniel Chrisendo
Room MZG 9.127
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-2 33 47
dchrise@uni-goettingen.de

Makaiko Gonapanyanja Khonje
Room 0.212, Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 02 11
makaiko.khonje@uni-goettingen.de

Isabel Knößlsdorfer
Room MZG 9.135
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-2 44 43
knoesslsdorf@gwdg.de

Marco Kruse
Room MZG 9.134
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 44 45
mkruse@uni-goettingen.de

Nadjia Mehraban
Room MZG 9.134
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 44 45
nadjia.mehraban@uni-goettingen.de

Anette Ruml
Room 0.212, Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 02 11
anette.ruml@uni-goettingen.de

Jorge Luis Sellare
Room 0.212, Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-2 02 11
jorge.sellare@uni-goettingen.de


Former Staff

Dr. A. Abedullah
Dr. Zewdu A. Abro
Dr. Summer Allen
Dr. Jonida Bou Dib
Dr. Gunnar Breustedt
Dr. Brian Chiputwa
Dr. Kathrin Maria Demmler
Dr. Xenia van Edig
Dr. Michael Euler
Dr. Elisabeth Fischer
Dr. Andrea Fongar
Dr. Marcel Gatto
Dr. Theda Gödecke
Dr. Lisa Jäckering
Dr. Nassul S. Kabunga
Dr. Jonas Kathage
Dr. Enoch M. Kikulwe
Dr. Simon Kimenju
Dr. Christine Kiria
Dr. Wilhelm Klümper
Dr. Stefan Koppmair
Dr. Shahzad Kouser
Dr. Vijesh Krishna
Dr. Christoph Kubitza
Dr. Eva-Marie Meemken
Dr. Elijah Muange
Dr. Martin Noltze
Dr. Dennis Ochieng
Dr. Sylvester Ogutu
Dr. Sunny Reetz
Dr. James Oburu Rao
Dr. Cornelia Römling
Dr. Christoph Sänger
Dr. Christin Schipmann
Anika Schmidt
Dr. Stefan Schwarze
Dr. Christina Seeberg-Elverfeldt
Dr. Holger Seebens
Dr. Kenneth W. Sibiko
Dr. Arjunan Subramanian
Lisa Straussberger
Dr. Prakashan Chellattan Veettil
Dr. Priscilla Wainaina
Dr. Rosina Wanyama

Back to Homepage of the Chair http://www.uni-goettingen.de/de/42360.html