Sonderforschungsbereich 803
Schrift vergrößern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch
Logo



Find more events at the Göttingen Campus:



Event Calender Göttingen
Campus






Colloquia summer term 2017


Location: Lecture Hall III (MN 29)
Faculty of Chemistry, Tammannstr. 4

Time: 5:15 p.m.


  • Thursday April 13, 2017




  • Thursday April 20, 2017




  • Friday April 21,2017, 17:15 (MN 29)
    Prof. Lukas K. Tamm (Dept. of Molecular Physiology and Biological Physics, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia/USA)
    "Controlling the opening of the exocytotic fusion pore by cholesterol and calcium"
    Host: Prof. Reinhard Jahn


  • Thursday April 27, 2017




  • Thursday May 04, 2017




  • Thursday May 11, 2017
    GDCh-Lecture
    Dates



  • Thursday May 18, 2017
    Prof. Burkhard Bechinger (University Strasbourg)
    "Biophysical investigations of histidine-rich designer peptides with a wide range of biomedical applications"
    Abstract
    Host: Prof. Markus Zweckstetter


  • Thursday June 01, 2017
    SFB 803-Lecture
    Dr. Gerhard Hummer (MPI Frankfurt)
    "Modeling membrane sensing and remodeling dynamics"
    Abstract
    Host: Dr. Jochen Hub

    GDCh-Lecture
    Dates


  • Thursday June 08, 2017




  • Thursday June 15, 2017





  • Thursday June 22, 2017
    Dr. Tristan Bereau (MPI Mainz)
    "Modeling structure formation and thermodynamics
    of (macro)molecules in and out of the membrane"

    Abstract
    Host: Dr. Jochen Hub


    GöttingerChemieForum - Lecture
    Prof. Greiner, Bayreuth



  • Thursday June 29, 2017
    GDCh-Lecture
    Dates


  • Thursday July 06, 2017
    Prof. Joachim P. Spatz (MPI Heidelberg)
    "Sequential bottom-up assembly of synthetic cells"
    Abstract
    Host: Prof. Janshoff


  • Thursday July 13, 2017