Organizing Team 2019

WoCaNet 2019 is organized by PhD students and postdocs from the University of Göttingen, the Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, the Deutsches Primatenzentrum GmbH (Leibniz Institute), the University Medical Center in Göttingen, and some other institutions in Germany.


WoCaNet 2019 team on 19th March 2019

You can contact us by email at or directly get in touch with the organizers:

Chief coordinators

Co-chair: Luisa Hallmaier-Wacker
Co-chair: Priya Gurumoorthy

Coordinators of subgroups

Organizing team

Holda Anagho
Julia Bauer
Daniela Buchwald
Inka Busack
Hanling Deng
Tiziana Gelmi-Candusso
Anne-Dominique Gindrat
Priya Gurumoorthy
Luisa Hallmaier-Wacker
Johanna Hellinger
Barbara Hubrich
Parul Jain
Nehal Johri
Aysha Kamran
Michelle Avril Ng
Yu Pei
Adriana Savastano
Swathi Sheshadri
Aditya Singh
Nasrin Syeda Shamima
Liubov Zakharova
Silvia Zampar

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter or join at LinkedIn.