In publica commoda

Team & Contacts


Foto_MB
Dr. Michael Müller-Bahns

Director Research Department


Tel. +49 551 39-10142
michael.mueller-bahns@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_WW
Wibke Weis

Director's Assistant


Tel: +49 551 39-10142
wibke.weis@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_MH
Meike Haberlandt

Support Excellence Strategy


Tel. +49 551 39-10697
meikeliza.haberlandt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_HW
Hans-Georg Wojas

Administrative support to scientific staff


Tel. +49 551 39-33802
hans-georg.wojas@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_JN
Dr. Jens Nieschulze

Research Data Management


Tel: +49 551 39-13733
jens.nieschulze@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Camille_Couralet
Dr. Camille Couralet

Coordinator Campus Strategy


Tel. +49 551 39-13491
camille.couralet@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_Christin_Schmidt
Christin Schmidt

Assistant Campus Strategy


Tel. +49 551 39-4283
christin.schmidt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Trennlinie

National and International Research Funding



Foto_JPK
Dr. Jens-Peter Krüger

Head Division National and International Research Funding,
Endowed and Sponsored Research Chairs,
Awards and Prizes

Tel: +49 551 39-14197
jens-peter.krueger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_KF
Dr. Katrin Fehl

Excellence Strategy,
Collaborative Research Centres,
Research Units


Tel. +49 551 39-14170
katrin.fehl@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_MZ
Dr. Magdalena Zürner

Excellence Strategy,
Collaborative Research Centres


Tel. +49 551 39-20813
magdalena.zuerner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Platzhalter
Dr. Dorthe Veddeler

Research Units


Tel. +49 551 39-13193
dorthe.veddeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Platzhalter
Dr. Maren Zempel-Gino

Research Training Groups


Tel. +49 551 39-10240
maren.zempel-gino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_SP
Dr. Felix Spöler

Federal Ministries,
Foundations,
DFG-Individual Grants (natural & life sciences)

Tel. +49 551 39-10140
felix.spoeler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Brelie-Lewien_klein
Dr. Doris von der Brelie-Lewien

DFG-Individual Grants (social sciences & humanities),
Lower Saxon Ministry for Science and Culture,
Junior Scientists and Researchers

Tel. +49 551 39-9895
doris.vonderbrelie-lewien@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_CD
Dr. Christine Denys

Project Review


Tel. +49 551 39-4456
christine.denys@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_KS
Kirsten Schleifer

Project Review


Tel. +49 551 39-20666
kirsten.schleifer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Foto_Nora_Schodder
Nora Schodder

Support Excellence Strategy,
Project Review


Tel. +49 551 39-26266
nora.schodder@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Trennlinie

EU Office



Platzhalter
Nadja Daghbouche

Head EU Office,
Deputy Director Research Department,
Representative for the Structural Funds

Tel. +49 551 39-9795
nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Andre Maechler
André Mächler

Assistant to the Head EU Office


Tel. +49 551 39-5772
andre.maechler@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Claudia Sueltmann
Claudia Sültmann

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes,
Deputy Head EU Office


Tel. +49 551 39-20371
claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Gunhilde Wilz
Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

Administrator EU Projects


Tel. +49 551 39-4316
gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Kristina Lovric-Pernak
Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

International Legal Issues and EU Projects


Tel. +49 551 39-27400
kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Steffanie Frost
Steffanie Frost

Financial Administrator EU Projects,
Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds


Tel. +49 551 39-33058
steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de