In publica commoda

Career Service Team Members


Head (Company contacts, Partnership projects) and Career Guidance
Dr. Susanne Jörns
Office Hours: Tue from 2 pm to 3 pm* and by individual appointment,
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24434
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-18 24434
susanne.joerns@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Career Guidance: International Careers
Stefanie Heidenreich (on maternity leave)
Henrike Haase
Stefanie Straßer
Office Hours: Mon and Wed from 10 am to 12 pm and from 2 pm to 3 pm*
and by individual appointment, (no office hours on February 07)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26143
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-18 26143
henrike.haase@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
stefanie.heidenreich@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
stefanie.strasser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Mentoring programme (Building Bridges)
Stefanie Straßer
Tel. +49 (0)151/18539484
stefanie.strasser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Career Guidance: Application Papers and event coordination
Ina Marschall
Office Hours: Tue from 12 pm-1 pm*, Thu from 1-2pm and by individual appointment, (no office hours on February 07)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-18 24642
ina.marschall@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Student Assistant
Linda Docherty
InDiGu: International Career Network
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
linda.docherty@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Larissa Freudenberger
Support Mentoring programme (Building Bridges)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
larissa.freudenberger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Felix Stein
Website updates
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24642
felix.stein1@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

* in the Foyer of the Office of Student Affairs at Wilhelmsplatz 4