In publica commoda

Team Safety/Environmental Protection Section

Head (S)
Safety, Genetic engineering

HHoffmkl


Udo Hoffmann, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24127
udo.hoffmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de







Safety (S10)

Andreas Kochinke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26361
andreas.kochinke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety (S11)

marion wolter
Marion Wolter, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23992
marion.wolter@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety (S12)

Rainer Krumwiede, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26362
rainer.krumwiede@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety (S13)

Rainer Worm
Rainer Worm, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23946
rainer.worm@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety (S14)

Boris Selsemeier, M. Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-28114
boris.selsemeier@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety (S15)

Silke Kobbe, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24563
silke.kobbe@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety, Faculty of Chemistry (S16)

Friedhelm Kost
Friedhelm Kost, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21812
fkost@gwdg.de




Safety (S17)

Petra Steinbiß, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-27382
petra.steinbiss@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety, Narcotics (S18)

S18
Klaus-Dieter Lechte
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24076
klaus-dieter.lechte@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Safety (S19)

S19
Thekla Wehmeyer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23543
thekla.wehmeyer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Environmental Protection, Hazardous Goods, Hazardous Waste, Central Waste Collection Department (Head) (S21)

Dr. Jens Hoßbach, Dipl.-Chem.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4797
Fax +49 (0)551/ 39-22861
jens.hossbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Environmental Protection, Hazardous Goods, Hazardous Waste, Water pollution control (S22)

Dr. Maria-Magdalena Schaefer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24378
maria-magdalena.schaefer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Water pollution control (S221)

Bettina Herrmann
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24332
bettina.herrmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Central Waste Collection Department (S211)

andreas hoepfner
Andreas Höpfner
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33124




Central Waste Collection Department (S211)

lutz-wolf maxelon
Lutz Wolf-Maxelon
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33124




Radiation protection (S31)

Dr. Karsten Behrendt, Dipl.-Chem.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26382
karsten.behrendt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Radiation protection (S32)

Rainer Behrends-Lassahn, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24374
rainer.behrends@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Radiation protection (S33)

Ina Makowka de Piaggio, Dipl.-Biol.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26359
ina.piaggio@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Radiation protection (S34)

Dr. Simone Klatt
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21855
simone.klatt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Radiation protection (S35)

Thomas Zilla
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23076
thomas.zilla@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Fibrous-Particle-Measuring Department (Asbestos etc.) (S41)

Dr. Martina Weber, Dipl.-Biol.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-68045
martina.weber@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Fibrous-Particle-Measuring Department (MTA) (S411)

Gisela Lechner
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-68099
g.lechner@med.uni-goettingen.de




Genetic Engineering (Coordination) (S51)

voget
Dr. Sonja Voget
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24410
sonja.voget@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Administration (S010)

Heike Freundt
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-25697
heike.freundt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Administration (S011)

Ines Lautenbach
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24252
ines.lautenbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Administration (S012)

Monika Mews
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26360
monika.mews@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Electrical Test (S013)

Manfred Jung, Elektromeister
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23939
manfred.jung@zvw.uni-goettingen.de




Electrical Test (S015)

Klaus Owsianski-Grupe, Elektriker
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23939
klaus.owsianski@zvw.uni-goettingen.de