Faculty of Forest Sciences and Forest Ecology

Dean's Office


Dean
Militz Dekan Forst
Prof. Dr. Holger Militz

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33401
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: hmilitz@gwdg.de
Dean of Finances
Ammer Dekan Forst
Prof. Dr. Christian Ammer

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33671
Fax: +49 551 / 39-33270
Mail: christian.ammer@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Dean of Research
Veldkamp Forschungsdekan Forst
Prof. Dr. Edzo Veldkamp

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-7339
Fax: +49 551 / 39-33310
Mail: eveldka@gwdg.de

Dean's Office
Behmke Dekanat Forst
Christine Behmke

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33402
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: cbehmke@gwdg.de
Faculty Representative
Hiltscher Fakultätsreferent
Dr. Wolfgang Hiltscher

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33403
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: whiltsc@gwdg.de
Dean's Assistance
Krökel BDS Forst
Ute Krökel

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33406
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: ukroeke@gwdg.de

Dean of Studies
Dohrenbusch Studiendekan
Prof. Dr. Achim Dohrenbusch

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33678
Fax: +49 551 / 39-3270
Mail: adohren@gwdg.de
Office of the Dean of Studies
Stachowiak Dekanat Forst
Sabine Stachowiak

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-14186
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: sstacho@gwdg.de
Representatives of the Dean of Studies
Buck-Gramcko Forst
Andreas Buck-Gramcko

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33404
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: abuck@gwdg.de
Ziegenhagen Studienberatung Forst
Henrik Ziegenhagen

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33 577
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: Henrik.Ziegenhagen@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Study Advisers
Rothe Studienberaterin Forst
Jutta Hohlstamm

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-9999
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: jhohlst@gwdg.de
Brinkmann TIF-Studienberatung Forst
Franziska Brinkmann

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-10488
Fax: +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: Franziska.Brinkmann@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Examination Administration
Koc Prüfungsamt Forst
Selma Koç

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-33405
Fax +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: skoc@gwdg.de
Matthes Forst
Doris Matthes

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-14 188
Fax +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: imatthe@gwdg.de
Coordinator for the Bachelor programme "Molecular Ecosystem Sciences"
Sennhenn MES Forst
Dr. Anne Sennhenn

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-13206
Fax +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: mes@gwdg.de
Coordinator for the Certification programme "Studium Oecologicum"
Wollenzien Studium Oecologicum Forst
Ray Wollenzien

Tel.: +49 551 / 39-7016
Fax +49 551 / 39-9629
Mail: rwollen@gwdg.de


next page