Faculty of Humanities

Dean's Office

Dean
Prof. Dr. Manfred Luchterhandt
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-4465 (Sekretariat)
manfred.luchterhandt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:

Tuesday 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Please schedule a meeting via contacting the Dean's secretary, Diana Görner (0551 - 39 - 4465 / diana.goerner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de; office hours: Mo, Tue & Fr: mornings, Wed & Thu: in the afternoon)


Co-Dean
Prof. Dr. Regina Bendix
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4465 (Sekretariat)
rbendix@gwdg.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Dean for Research and Strategic Innovation
Prof. Dr. Axel Schneider
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4465 (Sekretariat)
axel.schneider@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Dean of Studies
apl. Prof. Dr. Albert Busch
+49 (0)551 / 39-29459
albert.busch@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Faculty Consultant
Jacqueline Schubert M.A.
+49 (0)551 / 39-12257
jacqueline.schubert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Student Affairs Consultant
Katja Geffcken M.A.
+49 (0)551 / 39-26710
katja.geffcken@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Studiendekanatsreferentin
Snezana Weber M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-24653
snezana.weber@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
office hour


Study Course Coordinator
Dr. Gülsan Yalçin
+49 (0)551 / 39-26711
guelsan.yalcin@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
office hour


Public Relations Officer
Dr. Anna Maria Beck
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24887
anna.beck@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Teaching assignments, travel expenses
Cornelia Wellmann
+49 (0)551 / 39-19887
cornelia.wellmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Appointments, Habilitations
Marina Glemnitz
+49 (0)551 / 39-12256
marina.glemnitz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Monday to Thursday from 12.30


Tuition fees: application, use, evaluation
Marcus Bremer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21769
marcus.bremer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Monday to Thursday from 12.30