Faculty of Humanities
Schrift vergrö▀ern Schrift verkleinernBarrierefreie Version
Search | Deutsch
Office of the Dean


Dean
Prof. Dr. Johannes Bergemann
Tel. +49 (0)551/39-4465 (Sekretariat)
johannes.bergemann@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Co-Dean
Prof. Dr. Jens Peter Laut
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4465 (Sekretariat)
jlaut@gwdg.de
Office hours:
by appointment

Dean of Studies
apl. Prof. Dr. Albert Busch
+49 (0)551 / 39-10135
albert.busch@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Faculty Consultant
Jacqueline Schubert M.A.
+49 (0)551 / 39-12257
jacqueline.schubert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Student Affairs Consultant
Katja Geffcken M.A.
+49 (0)551 / 39-10135
katja.geffcken@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
by appointment


Studiendekanatsreferentin
Snezana Weber M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-4653
snezana.weber@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
office hour


Study Course Coordinator
Dr. Gülsan Yalšin
+49 (0)551 / 39-10299
guelsan.yalcin@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Office hours:
office hour


Public Relations Consultant
Dr. Anna Beck
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4887
anna.beck@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Teaching assignments, travel expenses
Cornelia Wellmann
+49 (0)551 / 39-19887
cornelia.wellmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Appointments, Habilitations
Marina Glemnitz
+49 (0)551 / 39-12256
marina.glemnitz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Monday to Thursday from 12.30


Tuition fees: application, use, evaluation
Marcus Bremer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33914
marcus.bremer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Monday to Thursday from 12.30






Dekanat PhilFak klein

The Office of the Dean leads the faculty. It implements the decisions of the Faculty Council and is responsible to it. Through the person of the Dean, who chairs the Office of the Dean, the Faculty is represented within the university. Details are determined by the Higher Education Act of Lower Saxony.



Secretariat:
Irmtraud Peter & Diana Görner
Monday to Thursday from 8.00 to 16.00
Friday 8.00 to 12.00
+49 (0)551 / 39 - 4465
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39 - 4010

diana.goerner@zvw.uni-goettingen.d
e

irmtraud.peter@zvw.uni-goettingen.d
e