Institut für Kulturanthropologie / Europäische Ethnologie

Personal

ProfessorInnen

Bendix, Prof. Dr. Regina +49 551 39 25351 rbendix@gwdg.de
Ege, Prof. Dr. Moritz +49 551 39 21249 mege@uni-goettingen.de
Hegner, Dr. Victoria +49 551 39 25352 Victoria.Hegner@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Hess, Prof. Dr. Sabine +49 551 39 25349 shess@uni-goettingen.de
Lipp, Prof. Dr. Carola +49 551 39 25348 Carola.Lipp@phil.uni-goettingen.de

Sekretariat
Lauer, Esther +49 551 39 25352 esther.lauer@uni-goettingen.de
Urland, Petra (Di, Do, Fr) +49 551 39 25354 petra.urland@phil.uni-goettingen.de
van Eeckhoutte, Sabine +49 551 39 25352 sabine.eeckhoutte@uni-goettingen.de

Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Baumgarten, Ruth (Di - Fr) +49 551 39 25343 rbaumga@gwdg.de
Braun, Katherine +49 551 39 25358 katherine.braun@uni-goettingen.de
Dümling, Dr. Sebastian +49 551 39 21237 sebastian.duemling@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Eckardt, Sandra (Mo - Do) +49 551 39 21203 seckard1@gwdg.de
Elle, Johanna Marie +49 551 39 25355 jelle@gwdg.de
Fleischhack, Dr. Julia (Mo - Do) +49 551 39 25344 julia.fleischhack@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Fröhlich, Marie +49 551 39 21206 mfroehl2@gwdg.de
Hemme, Dr. Dorothee (Mo - Do) +49 551 39 25353 dhemme4@gwdg.de
Matta, Dr. Raúl +49 551 39 21247 matta_raul@yahoo.com
Näser, Dr. Torsten +49 551 39 25350 tnaeser1@gwdg.de
Paech, Frauke (Mi - Fr) +49 551 39 21234 fpaech@gwdg.de
Reznikova, Olga +49 551 39 25355 oreznik@gwdg.de
Riedner, Lisa +49 551 39 21889 lisa.riedner@uni-goettingen.de
Springer, Johannes (Mo - Mi) +49 551 39 25359 johannes.springer@uni-goettingen.de
Warner, Julian +49 551 39 21205 jwarner@uni-goettingen.de

GastwissenschaftlerInnen
Kivilcim, Prof. Dr. Zeynep kivilcimzeynep@gmail.com
Österlund-Pötzsch, Prof. Dr. Susanne +49 551 39 24599 susanne.osterlund-potzsch@sls.fi

Fellows    
  mehr...  

Lehrbeauftragte
mehr...

Außerdem am Institut tätig
mehr...

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen
mehr...