Applied Geology


Applied Geology 2009


Professoren



Sekretariat



wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen



Doktoranden

Cao, Viet
Tel.: 0551 - 39 9267, Zi. NB-315, vcao@gwdg.de

Duschl, Florian
Tel.: 0551 - 39 19803, Zi. AB-107 Florian.Duschl@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Franke, Sandra
Tel.: 0551 - 39 7907, Zi. AB-241 sfranke@uni-goettingen.de

Liu, Quan
Tel.: 0551 - 39 13745, Zi. AB-104 qliu@gwdg.de

Mohammadfoghi, Mashia
Tel.: 0551 - 39 7911, Zi. NB-312, mashia.mohammadfoghi@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Niegel, Sebastian
Tel.: 0551 - 39 7907, Zi. AB-241, sniegel@gwdg.de

Qiu, Pengxiang
Tel.: 0551 - 39 13745, Zi. AB-104, pengxiang.qiu@gmx.de

Shigorina, Elena
Tel.: 0551 - 39 9267, Zi. NB-315, elena.shigorina@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Taherdangkoo, Reza
Tel.: 0551 - 39 9267, Zi. NB-315, Reza.Taherdangkoo@geo.uni-goettingen.de

Yongprawat, Monthon
Tel.: 0551 - 39 9267, Zi. NB-315, monthon.yongprawat@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Wang, Xintao
Tel.: 0551 - 39 33191, Zi. NB-313, xintaowang@s.upc.edu.cn ; xwangb@gwdg.de

Xing, Yixuan
Tel.: 0551 - 39 13745, Zi. AB-104 yxing@gwdg.de


Beschäftigte im technischen Dienst



sonstige Beschäftigte /Beschäftigter

Heinrichs, Dr. Till
Tel.: 0551 - 39 13665, Zi. NB-204b, theinri@gwdg.de

Porada, Prof. Dr. Hubertus
Tel.: 0551 - 39 7917 , Zi. NB-303, hporada@gwdg.de

Applied Geology Group 2009