Data Fusion (Jun.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Marcus Baum)
Databases and Information Systems (Prof. Dr. Wolfgang May)
Computer Networks (Prof. Dr. Xiaoming Fu)
Software Engineering for Distributed Systems (Prof. Dr. Jens Grabowski)
Telematics Group (Prof. Dr. Dieter Hogrefe)
Theoretical Computer Science and Algorithmic Methods (Prof. Dr. Stephan Waack & Prof. Dr. Carsten Damm)
Computational Neurosciences (Prof. Dr. Florentin Wörgötter )
Knowledge Engineering (Dr. Lena Wiese)