Professorship

Prof. Dr. Claudia Neu
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-24818
Room: MZG 10.122 (Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
claudia.neu@uni-goettingen.de

Postdoc

Vacant

Research Assistants

Alexander Barkminn
Tel.: + 49 (0)551/39-1122
Room: MZG 2.107(Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
alexander.barkminn@uni-goettingen.de

Anna Lina Bartl
Tel.: +49 (0)551/39-29891
Room: MZG 4.135(Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
bartl2@gwdg.de

Ljubica Nikolic
Tel.: +49 (0)178 5181969
ljubica.nikolic@uni-goettingen.de

Anika Bolten
Tel.: +49 (0)5542/98-1266
Witzenhausen, Steinstraße 19, Room: 2103
anika.bolten@uni-kassel.de

Secretariat

Stefanie Bartols
Office hours:
Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 1:30 pm
Tel.: +49-551/39-24804

Room: MZG 10.123 (Göttingen, "Blauer Turm")
stefanie.bartols@uni-goettingen.de

Birgit Jatho
Office hours:
Monday to Thursday, 8.30 am to 1.30 pm

Tel.: +49 (0)5542/981329
Witzenhausen, Steinstr. 19, Room 2105
jatho@uni-kassel.de