MitarbeiterInnen Lehrstuhl Agrarpolitik
Staff at the Chair of Agricultural Policy
Front row (left to right): Sindy Flores Jui, Yali Mu, Prof. Dr. Stephan v. Cramon-Taubadel, Antje Wagener, Linda Steinhübel, Anjali Katiganere Purushotham, Rebekka Schütte, Jessie Lin, Sabrina Bethege, Astrid Fließbach
Back row (left to right): (v.l.n.r.): Jost-Frederik Wendt, Teresa Vollmer, Manuel Droste, Dr. Carsten Holst, Sebastian Koch, Dr. Sebastian Lakner
Missing: Dr. Luis Alberto De Los Santos, Carlos Barrantes Mora, Judith Hillen, Eike Christian Grupe, Lea Deseniß



Professorship
Prof. Dr. Stephan v. Cramon-Taubadel
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-23340
Room: MZG 9.121
scramon@gwdg.de

Post Docs
Dr. Luis Alberto De Los Santos
Room: MZG 9.139
ldeloss@gwdg.de

Dr. Carsten Holst
Tel.: +49 551 / 39-23348
Room: MZG 9.126
cholst@gwdg.de

Dr. Sebastian Lakner
Tel.: +49 551 / 39-24579
Room: MZG 9.150
slakner@gwdg.de


Administrative Assistance
Antje Wagener
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24859
Room: MZG 9.120
Office hours: 9 am - 13 pm
awagene@gwdg.de



Research Assistants

Carlos Barrantes Mora
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-24828
Room: MZG 9.156
cbarran@gwdg.de

Sabrina Bethge
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-23389
Room: MZG 9.147
sabrina.bethge@uni-goettingen.de

Astrid Fließbach
Tel.: +49 (0 551 / 39-24820
Room: MZG 9.155
afliess@gwdg.de

Judith Hillen
Agroscope
Socioeconomics Group
Äbtissinenhaus 1, Room 28
Tänikon 1, CH-8356 Ettenhausen
Tel.: +41 (0)58 462 46 53
judith.hillen@agroscope.admin.ch

Anjali Katiganere Purushotham
Tel.: +49 (0)551 / 39-24828
Room: MZG 9.156
akatiga@gwdg.de

Jessie Lin
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-20208
Room: 0.211
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Jessie.lin@uni-goettingen.de

Yali Mu
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-23389
Room: MZG 9.147
ymu@gwdg.de

Rebekka Schütte
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-25468
Room: MZG 9.139
rschuet2@gwdg.de

Linda Steinhübel
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-24425.
Room: MZG 9.122
linda.steinhuebel@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Muhammad Tayab Tahir
mtahir@gwdg.de

Teresa Vollmer
Tel: +49 (0)551/39-24425
Room: MZG 9.122
teresa.vollmer@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Jost-Frederik Wendt
Tel: +49 (0)551 / 39-25468
Room: MZG 9.139
jost-frederik.wendt@uni-goettingen.de



Student Assistants

Lea Deseniß

Manuel Droste

Sindy Flores Jui

Eike Christian Grupe

Sebastian Koch