Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development

Chair

Prof. Dr. Matin Qaim
Room MZG 9.132
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-4806
mqaim(at)uni-goettingen.de


Administration and Communication

Ilona Hoepfner
Room MZG 9.133
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-4624
ihoepfn@gwdg.de


Senior Researchers

Dr. Theda Gödecke
Room MZG 9.130
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-39-7325
tgoedec@uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Vijesh Krishna
Room MZG 9.129
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-3917
vijesh.krishna@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Esther Gehrke
Room MZG 9.129
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-33 901
esther.gehrke@uni-goettingen.de



Junior Researchers

Zewdu Ayalew Abro
Room MZG 9.128
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-13623
zabro@uni-goettingen.de


Jonida Bou Dib
Room MZG 9.127
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-22114
jboudib@uni-goettingen.de


Daniel Chrisendo
Room MZG 9.128
Tel. +49 (0)551 39-13623
dchrise@uni-goettingen.de


Andrea Fongar
Room 0.215
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20958
afongar@uni-goettingen.de


Lisa Jäckering
Room 0.215
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-20958
lisa.jaeckering@uni-goettingen.de


Marco Kruse
Room MZG 4.135
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-33080
mkruse@uni-goettingen.de


Christoph Kubitza
Room MZG 9.127
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-22 144
ckubitz@uni-goettingen.de


Eva-Marie Meemken
Room 0.126
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 551 39-20207
emeemke@uni-goettingen.de


Sylvester Ogutu
Room 0.126
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
Tel. +49 551 39-20206
sogutu@uni-goettingen.de


Lisa Straussberger
Room MZG 9.135
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-44 43
lstraus@gwdg.de


Rosina Wanyama
Room MZG 9.135
Tel. +49 (0) 551 39-44 43
rwanyam@gwdg.de




Former Staff


Dr. A. Abedullah

Dr. Summer Allen

Dr. Gunnar Breustedt

Dr. Brian Chiputwa

Dr. Kathrin Maria Demmler

Dr. Xenia van Edig

Dr. Michael Euler

Dr. Elisabeth Fischer

Dr. Marcel Gatto

Dr. Nassul S. Kabunga

Dr. Jonas Kathage

Dr. Enoch M. Kikulwe

Dr. Simon Kimenju

Dr. Christine Kiria

Dr. Wilhelm Klümper

Dr. Stefan Koppmair

Dr. Shahzad Kouser

Dr. Elijah Muange

Dr. Martin Noltze

Dr. Dennis Ochieng

Dr. Sunny Reetz

Dr. James Oburu Rao

Dr. Cornelia Römling

Dr. Christoph Sänger

Dr. Christin Schipmann

Sylvia Schmidt

Dr. Christina Seeberg-Elverfeldt

Dr. Holger Seebens

Dr. Kibrom Tadesse Sibhatu

Dr. Kenneth W. Sibiko

Dr. Arjunan Subramanian

Dr. Prakashan Chellattan Veettil

Dr. Priscilla Wainaina


Back to Homepage of the Chair http://www.uni-goettingen.de/de/42360.html