In publica commoda

Division HR Development

Managerial Staff
Katrin_Wodzicki - 88x119 Dr. Katrin Wodzicki
Head of HR Development
Division Head "Academic Staff Development and Strategic Support of Early Career Researchers"

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26340
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
katrin.wodzicki@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Portrait_Klobuchowski Anna Klobuchowski
Division Head "HR Development for University Administrative Staff"

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-25506
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
anna.klobuchowski@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Johanna_Klie Johanna Klie
Administrative Assistant

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26341
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185506
johanna.klie@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team Academic Staff Development
Nina_Kuznik - 88x119 Nina Kuznik (on parental leave)
Academic Staff Development

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26342
nina.kuznik@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Jan Krüger (replacement of patental leave)
Academic Staff Development

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26342
janmathias.krueger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
S.Riethmueller Sandra Riethmüller
Academic Staff Development, Leadership development

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-25506
sandra.riethmueller@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Melanie Grosse Dr. Melanie Grosse
Academic Staff Development, Leadership development Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
Melanie.grosse@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Vera_Bissinger - 88x119 Dr. Vera Bissinger
Central Coordination Mentoring

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26343
vera.bissinger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
B. Schuetz Bettina Schütz
Academic Staff Development

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26345
bettina.schuetz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team HR Development for University Administrative Staff
Portrait_Schulz Ulrike Schulz
Advanced Training Organisation and Service

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-27696
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-187696
ulrike.schulz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Buettner Frank Büttner
Advanced Training Organisation and Service, Internal Staff Development

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-25549
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-185549
frank.buettner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Portrait_Walliser Claudia Walliser
Occupational Integration Management Officer, Internal Staff Development

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-26346
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-20085
claudia.walliser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Emily Mette Emily Mette
Student Assistant: Service and Support

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-4248
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-18 4248
emily.mette@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
C.Moehle Céline Möhle
Student Assistant: Service and Support

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4248
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-18 4248
celine.moehle@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Daniel Reimuth
Student Assistant: Project Online Qualification Portal

Phone +49 (0)551 / 39-4248
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-18 4248
daniel.reimuth@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Team Organisation Development
Dr. Swantje Beier
Organisation Development

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21308
swantje.beier@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Photo_Wedemeyer Christian Wedemeyer
Central Project Management (ZPM)
Von-Siebold-Str. 2
37075 Göttingen
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-21310
christian.wedemeyer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Untergraduate Coworkers and Interns
Emily Mette Emily Mette
Undergraduate Coworker: Service and Support

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
emily.mette@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
C.Moehle Céline Möhle
Undergraduate Coworker: Service and Support

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26349
celine.moehle@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Daniel Reimuth
Undergraduate Coworker: Project Online Qualification Portal

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4248
Fax +49 (0)551 / 39-26348
daniel.reimuth@zvw.uni-goettingen.de