Team

Directorate


Dr. Marie Luisa Allemeyer
Director
Phone: +49-551-39-20736
E-Mail: allemeyer@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Marie Luisa Allemeyer




Susanne Wiesenthal
Executive Assistant to the Director
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: wiesenthal@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Susanne Wiesenthal




Collection Management Division

Karsten Heck
Collections Manager: Digitisation and Databases
Digitalisierung und Datenbanken
Phone: +49-551-39-20739
E-Mail: heck@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Karsten Heck




Christine Nawa
Collections Manager: Documentation, Policies and Procedures
Sammlungsbetreuung
Phone: +49-551-39-20741
E-Mail: nawa@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Christine Nawa




Detlef Schnier
Collections Manager: Resource Allocation and Support
Sammlungsmanagement
Phone: +49-551-39-20740
E-Mail: schnier@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Portrait Detlef Schnier



Research Devision

Dr. Christian Vogel
Research Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-20737
E-Mail: vogel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Christian Vogel




Exhibitions Division

Dr. Michael Fürst
Exhibitions Manager
Telefon: +49-551-39-20742
E-Mail: fuerst@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Michael Fürst





Public Engagement

Dr. Annika Wellmann-Stühring
Publci Engagement Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-20745
E-Mail: wellmann@kustodie.uni-goettingen.dewellmann@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Annika Wellmann



Public Relations

Dr. Katrin Pietzner
Public Relations Manager
Phone: +49-551-39-29214
E-Mail: katrin.pietzner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de


Piezner



Research Internship

Isabel Pagalies
Phone: +49-551-39-20743
E-Mail: pagalies@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Isabel Pagalies



Blechschmidt Collection Provenance Research

Dr. Michael Markert
Research Associate: Blechschmidt Collection
Phone: +49-551-39-9009 (oder -7026)
E-Mail: markert@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Michael Markert



Researching collecting practices

Dr. Gudrun Bucher
Research Associate: History of Collections
Phone: +49-551-39-20898
E-Mail: bucher@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Gudrun Bucher




Student Assistants: Administration and Research


Alicia Lehmann
Student Assistant: Public Engagement
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: aliciamay.lehmann@stud.uni-goettingen.de






Timon Vogt
Student Assistant: IT
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: timon.vogt@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Timon Vogt




Friederike Röpke
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: roepke@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Porträt Friederike Röpke




Lena Hoppe
Student Assistant: Collection Management
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: lena.hoppe@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de


Portrait Lena Hoppe




Sonja Nökel
Student Assistant: Research
Phone: +49-551-39-20735
E-Mail: noekel@kustodie.uni-goettingen.de






Former members of staff

Klara Wagner (Research assistant)
Linda Schröder (Research assistant)
Marc Strelow (Research assistant)
Niels Petersen (Research assistant)
Ida Becker (Research trainee, Research assistant)
Judith Blume (Consultant for exhibitions)
Sebastian Bollmann (Research trainee)
Lutz Budtke (Research assistant)
Lars Jakob (Public Relations)
Miriam Müller (Research assistant)
Tamara Muskhelishvili (Research assistant)
Christian Wachter (Research assistant)
Annekathrin Krieger (Research assistant)
Jan C. Watzlawik (Consultant for Exhibiting)
Paul Frederik Schulz-Greve (Research assistant)
Dr. Stefanie Rüther (Consultant for Knowledge Research)
Dr. Karin Gille-Linne (Consultant for Knowledge Research)
Clara Helming (Consultant for Public Relations)