Tropical Plant Production and Agricultural Systems Modelling

Team


TeamSept2017



Professor
RRTeampagepic Prof. Dr. Reimund P. Rötter
Head of Department
room 3.141
Phone +49 551 39 33751

rroette@gwdg.de
Office
APTeampagepic Adriane Pape
Administration
room 3.140
Phone +49 551 39 33752
Fax +49 551 39 33759
apape@gwdg.de
Scientists
EstherFichtlerTeampagesmall Dr. Esther Fichtler
Scientist
room 3.135
Phone +49 551 39 33753
efichtl@gwdg.de
MHTeampagepic Dr. Munir Hoffmann
Scientist
room 3.134
Phone +49 551 39 33790
mhoffma@gwdg.de
RKTeampagepic Dr. Ronald Kühne
Scientist
room 3.103
Phone +49 551 39 33761
rkuehne@gwdg.de
HHTTeampagepic Dr. Hsiao-Hang Tao
Scientist
room 3.106
Phone +49 551 39 33758
hsiao-hang.tao@uni-goettingen.de
MWTeampagepic PD Dr. Martin Worbes
Scientist
room 3.102
Phone +49 551 39 9504
mworbes@gwdg.de
MKTeampagepic Dr. Marian Koch
Scientist
room 3.133
Phone +49 551 39 33750
marian.koch@uni-goettingen.de
Technicians
BBTeampagepic Birgitt Bode
Gardener
Greenhouse
Phone +49 551 39 33756
bbode@gwdg.de
Tom_Österreich_Teamneu Tom Oesterreich
EDV
room 11 (EG)
Phone +49 551 39 33745
toester@gwdg.de
PhD students
IATeampagepic Issaka Abdulai
PhD student
room 3.103a
Phone +49 551 39 33763
iabdula@gwdg.de
WNTeampagepic William Nelson
PhD student
room 3.103a
Phone +49 551 39 33763
wnelson@gwdg.de
ASSTeampagepic Alejandra Sarmiento Soler
PhD student
room 3.103a
Phone +49 551 39 33763
asarmie@gwdg.de
Master theses
MATeampagepic Mercy Appiah


Winter wheat / heat and drought stress / stress physiology / agronomy MACSUR
WiebkeBeushausenTeampageklein Wiebke Beushausen


Role of homegardens / climate variability / dietary diversification, Limpopo, RSA SPACES-LLL
TBTeampagepic Thomas Bringhenti


Management of homegardens / plant composition / extent and reasons, Limpopo, RSA SPACES-LLL
SALTeampagepic Sala Alanda Lamega


Heterogeneity of soil fertility / smallholder farming systems, Limpopo, RSA SPACES-LLL
TeampageValentinWolf Valentin Wolf


Cacao agroforestry / climate resilient systems / comparison alongside a climate gradient, Ivory Coast ICRAF
Katharina Kramer Katharina Kramer


Cocoa / cashew / coping strategies / changing climate, Ghana
Student assistants
TBTeampagepic Thomas Bringhenti
student

thomas.bringhenti@stud.uni-goettingen.de
MMTeampagepic Moira Mühlbauer
student

moira.muehlbauer@stud.uni-goettingen.de
MATeampagepic Mercy Appiah
student

mercy.appiah@stud.uni-goettingen.de
SALTeampagepic Sala Alanda Lamega
student

salaalanda.lamega@stud.uni-goettingen.de
JETeampagepic Joshua Erkelenz
student

j.erkelenz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Former employees
Lekalakala_Gabriel_Teamneu Dr. Gabriel Lekalakala


Anne_Sennhenn_Teamneu Dr. Anne Sennhenn


Hai_Nguyen_Trung_Teamneu Dr. Hai Nguyen Trung


Elsa_Teamneu Dr. Elsa Rakhmi Dewi


SaraHuesoMartosTeampage Dr. Sara Hueso Martos