In publica commoda

The Public Relations Team

Management and Administration
Thomas Richter (ÖA) Thomas Richter
Head of Department; public relations strategy and consulting, media relations for university strategy and management, strategic marketing, press spokesperson

Phone +49 551 39-4342
Fax + 49 551 39-4251
thomas.richter@uni-goettingen.de
Karin Schlote
Administrative Office Manager; secretary responsible for clerical administration, cost centre management, contact management, HR, business cards, calendar of events

Phone +49 551 39-4342
karin.schlote@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
besette Anne Marie Bessette
Coordinator of Alumni Development Strategy

Phone +49 551 39-26227
am.bessette@uni-goettingen.de
Marco Lange Marco Lange
Sustainability Coordinator, U4-Netzwerk Coordinator

Phone +49 551 39-21356
marco.lange@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Press Office
Romas Bielke
Section Head, Press Office, press spokesperson; coordinator of day-by-day media relations, internal communication

Phone +49 551 39-12172
romas.bielke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Heike Ernestus
Editor-in-chief of the University Magazine, day-by-day media relations, communicating University Strategy activities, internal communications

Phone +49 551 39-12171
heike.ernestus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
tiedemann Andrea Tiedemann
Day-by-day media relations, internal communications, expert database, photo database

Phone +49 551 39-7827
andrea.tiedemann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Gabriele Bartolomaeus
Media relations for study and academic affairs, student marketing

Phone +49 551 39-4935
gabriele.bartolomaeus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Katrin Pietzner
Communications and day-by-day media relations for museums and collections, film and video projects

Phone +49 551 39-9214
katrin.pietzner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Sollich_Melissa Melissa Sollich
International Communication and Coordinator Post-Doc-Network

Tel. 0551 39-26228
melissa.sollich@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Julian Schima Julian Schima
Press reviews and clippings

Phone + 49 551 39-7827
julian.schima@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
platzhalter 100x100 Meike Hartmann
Press reviews and clippings

Phone + 49 551 39-13535
meike.hartmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Marketing
Lange Regina Lange
Head of Marketing; corporate publishing, corporate design, marketing co-ordination

Phone +49 551 39-20329
regina.lange@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Benjamin Bühring
Marketing co-ordination, public events

Phone +49 551 39-23794
benjamin.buehring@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
sclabrino Giannina Scalabrino
Marketing co-ordination

Tel. 0551 39-26230
giannina.scalabrino@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Christina Voss Christine Voss
Marketing Göttingen Campus

Phone +49 551 39-21838
christine.voss@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Witzel_low_res Dr. Frank Witzel
Content management, centralised web presence management, advisory and training

Phone +49 551 39-12477
frank.witzel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Andreas Riechel
Student marketing, web presence development

Phone +49 551 39-12127
andreas.riechel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Malte_Petersen01 Malte Petersen
Student Assistant

Tel. 0551 39-20420
malte.petersen@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
blumenthal_kara Kara Blumenthal
Student Assistant

Tel. 0551 39-20420
kara.blumenthal@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Alumni
Bernd Hackstette Bernd Hackstette
Head, Alumni Office, Managing Director of the not-for-profit association Alumni Göttingen e.V

Phone + 49 551 39-26210
bernd.hackstette@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Manuela Selle 100 Pixel Manuela Selle
Secretary; Alumni association member support

Phone + 49 551 39-26211
manuela.selle@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Samina Yousaf Samina Yousaf
student assistant

Phone +49 551 39-26211
samina.yousaf@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Event Management
Karin Anderson
Section Head; event management for the Presidential Board, advising decentralized institutes, merchandising

Phone +49 551 39-25746
karin.anderson@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Drescher Nicole Kunsch
Secretary (z. Zt. Elternzeit)
Weisser Deborah Deborah Weißer
Secretariat Event Management & Room Reservations

Tel. 0551 39-25381
deborah.weisser@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Silke Böger Silke Böger
Coordination for the University's "Old Dining Facility" conference and event house

Phone +49 551 39-24763
silke.boeger@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Nadine Minor Nadine Minor
Coordination of conference and event centre Alte Mensa,
Instructor for the trade of Event Management Assistant
Phone +49 551 39-24733
nadine.minor@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
trippler Christine Trippler
Event management assistant & Image Products

Phone +49 551 39-24733
christine.trippler@uni-goettingen.de
Vanessa Schimke Vanessa Schimke
Apprentice as an event manager
Phone +49 551 39 –21799
vanessa-isabell.schimke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Marcel Trafoier Marcel Trafoier
Apprentice as an event manager
Phone +49 551 39–21798
marcel.trafoier@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Business Contacts
Qaim Christina Qaim
Section Head, Business Contacts

Phone +49 551 39-33955
christina.qaim@uni-goettingen.de
gerhards100x100 Constanze Gerhards
Secretary and WIPANO assistance

Phone +49 551 39-33961
constanze.gerhards@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Claudia Kohrell Claudia Kohrell
Head "Praxisbörse" job fair and job offers

Phone +49 551 39-20419
claudia.kohrell@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
stamann Martin Stammann
Start-Up Counseling

Phone +49 551 39-20822
martin.stammann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Simon Bohn
Start-Up Counseling

Phone +49 551 39-10646
simon.bohn@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Stefanie Pinkert
Start-Up Counseling

Phone +49 551 39-13581
stefanie.pinkert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Caroline Heck
SNIC-Projektreferentin Wissenstransfer und Fachkräftebindung

Phone +49 551 39-21730
caroline.heck@uni-goettingen.de
jasmin_duewell Jasmin Düwell
SNIC-Projektreferentin Wissenstransfer und Fachkräftebindung

Tel. +49 551 39-21731
jasmin.duewell@uni-goettingen.de
Gampe_Johanna Dr. Johanna Gampe
SNIC-Projektreferentin Innovationsakademie

Tel. +49 551 39-21733
johanna.gampe@uni-goettingen.de
Feo Lenz Lea Feodora Lenz
SNIC-Projektreferentin Innovationsscouting

Phone +49 551 39-21734
feodora.lenz@uni-goettingen.de
Bettina Otto Dr. Bettina Otto
SNIC-Projektreferentin Innovationsscouting

Phone +49 551 39-21738
bettina.otto@uni-goettingen.de
Daniel Eichenberg Daniel Eichenberg
SNIC-Projektreferent Gründungsunterstützung

Tel. + 49 551 39-21732
daniel.eichenberg@uni-goettingen.de
Viva_Marie Viva Marie
Startup Coach, Pre-Inkubator SNIC

Tel. + 49 551 39-21745
viva.marie@uni-goettingen.de
Beste_svenja Svenja Beste
Student assistant Gründungsförderung

Tel. + 49 551 39-13581
svenja.beste@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
platzhalter 100x100 Jessica Kirner
Student assistant; Start-Up Counseling

Phone +49 551 39-13581
n.n@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Fundraising
Trabert Katharina Kastendieck
Section Head, Fundraising

Phone +49 551 39-26204
katharina.Kastendieck@uni-goettingen.de
köberlein Marie-Kristin Köberlein
Assistant, Administrative Support

Phone +49 551 39-26202
mariekristin.koeberlein@uni-goettingen.de
platzhalter 100x100 Jennifer Odyja
Special Adviser; fundraising, fundraising advice and transaction

Phone +49 551 39-26205
jennifer.odyja@uni-goettingen.de
Steinmetz Dr. Ulrich Steinmetz
Special Adviser; fundraising, fundraising advice and transaction, Germany Scholarships support

Phone +49 551 39-26200
ulrich.steinmetz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
Asmik Kostandyan Asmik Kostandyan
Fundraising Officer


Phone +49 551 39-26203
asmik.kostandyan@uni-goettingen.de