In publica commoda

Team Safety/Environmental Protection Section

Head (S)
Safety, Genetic engineering

HHoffmkl


Udo Hoffmann, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4127
udo.hoffmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

















Safety (S10)

Andreas Kochinke
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-20907
andreas.kochinke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de








Safety (S11)

marion wolter
Marion Wolter, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33992
marion.wolter@zvw.uni-goettingen.de












Safety (S12)

Rainer Krumwiede, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-19998
rainer.krumwiede@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Safety (S13)

Rainer Worm
Rainer Worm, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33946
rainer.worm@zvw.uni-goettingen.de














Safety (S14)

Angelika Jänicke, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4563
angelika.jaenicke@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Fire Safety, Breathing protection, Fall protection (S15)

rainer olfenbuettel
Rainer Olfenbüttel
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-22426
Mobil +49 (0)151-14533158
rainer.olfenbuettel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de










Safety, Faculty of Chemistry (S16)

Friedhelm Kost
Friedhelm Kost, Dipl.-Ing.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-7015
fkost@gwdg.de

















Safety (S17)

Petra Steinbiß, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-7382
petra.steinbiss@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Safety, Narcotics (S18)

S18
Klaus-Dieter Lechte
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4076
klaus-dieter.lechte@zvw.uni-goettingen.de













Safety (S19)

S19
Thekla Wehmeyer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33543
thekla.wehmeyer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de














Environmental Protection, Hazardous Goods, Hazardous Waste, Central Waste Collection Department (Head) (S21)

Dr. Jens Hoßbach, Dipl.-Chem.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4797
Fax +49 (0)551/ 39-22861
jens.hossbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de







Environmental Protection, Hazardous Goods, Hazardous Waste, Water pollution control (S22)

Dr. Maria-Magdalena Schaefer
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4378
maria-magdalena.schaefer@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Water pollution control (S221)

Bettina Herrmann
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4332
bettina.herrmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de







Central Waste Collection Department (S211)

andreas hoepfner
Andreas Höpfner
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33124
















Central Waste Collection Department (S211)

lutz-wolf maxelon
Lutz Wolf-Maxelon
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33124

















Radiation protection (S31)

N. N.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-
sicherheitswesen@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Radiation protection (S32)

Rainer Behrends-Lassahn, Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Sc.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4374
rainer.behrends@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Radiation protection (S33)

Ina Makowka de Piaggio, Dipl.-Biol.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-19838
ina.piaggio@zvw.uni-goettingen.de













Radiation protection (Administration) (S301)

Heike Freundt
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-5697
heike.freundt@zvw.uni-goettingen.de










Fibrous-Particle-Measuring Department (Asbestos etc.) (S41)

Dr. Martina Weber, Dipl.-Biol.
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-8045
martina.weber@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Genetic Engineering (Coordination) (S51)

voget
Dr. Sonja Voget
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4410
sonja.voget@zvw.uni-goettingen.de














Administration (S011)


Ines Lautenbach
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-4252
ines.lautenbach@zvw.uni-goettingen.de







Administration (S012)


Monika Mews
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-22221
monika.mews@zvw.uni-goettingen.de









Electrical Test (S013)

Manfred Jung, Elektromeister
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33939
manfred.jung@zvw.uni-goettingen.de







Electrical Test (S014)

joerg linne
Jörg Linne, Elektriker
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33939
joerg.linne@zvw.uni-goettingen.de















Electrical Test (S015)

Klaus Owsianski-Grupe, Elektriker
Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-33939
klaus.owsianski@zvw.uni-goettingen.de