In publica commoda

The Central Student Advisory Service Team

If you have any questions or wish to make an appointment for an interview, you can contact the relevant person from the Central Student Advisory Service directly.

The members of the Central Student Advisory Service team come from a great variety of academic disciplines. Here you will find graduates in educational sciences, ethnology, German studies, childhood and adolescent psychiatry, communication sciences, cultural anthropology, art, teaching, law, sinology, social work and economics.

The study advisers have various additional qualifications in counselling, therapy and/or supervision as well.

All team members of the Central Student Advisory Service are under legal obligation to maintain confidentiality. All services are free of charge.

General study advisory service

R.Schultz

Study Adviser
Team Leader

Rainer Schultz M.Sc.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-24696

rainer.schultz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Aljoscha_Niklesz_ZSb

Study Adviser
Project: Support for students in the introductory phase of studies / change of subject

Dipl.-Päd. Aljoscha Niklesz
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26130

Aljoscha.Niklesz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Beatrice Kuenzel ZSB Teamseite

Study Adviser

Beatrice Künzel, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26144

beatrice.kuenzel@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

C.Wuellner

Study Adviser

Claudia Wüllner, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-27493

Claudia.Wuellner@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

I.v.Colbe v.d.Vyver

Study Adviser

Dipl.-Päd. Isabel von Colbe-van de Vyver
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-23831

vdvyver@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Seibert

Study Adviser
Project: Scholarship counselling

Sjard Tankred Seibert M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-29861

sjardtankred.seibert@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Services for refugees

Annika Köhne

Guest student programme for refugees

Annika Köhne, M.Sc.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26149

annika.koehne@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

maria klein

Contact for refugees

Maria Wöste, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-25766

Maria.Woeste@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Study preparation and school programs

Laura Colditz ZSB Teamseite

Conact for schools and student ambassador program

Laura Colditz, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-27458

laura.colditz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

S.Gruenkorn

Coordination for study preparation programs

Dipl.-Päd. Susanna Grünkorn
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26148

Susanna.Gruenkorn@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Contact for websites

Mitarbeiterfoto Johannes Steinkraus

Content Management

Johannes Steinkraus, M.A.
Wilhelmsplatz 4
37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26145

johannes.steinkraus@zvw.uni-goettingen.de

Office

E.Krause

Processing

Edeltraut Krause Wilhelmsplatz 4 37073 Göttingen

Tel. +49 (0)551 / 39-26114

Edeltraut.Krause@zvw.uni-goettingen.de