Online notification form: Report discrimination


The University of Göttingen has set itself the goal of “developing an organisational structure and culture that is geared towards diversity, that offers members and associates of the University equal opportunities and protection against discrimination , and that improves general conditions for all.”

Recording and documenting incidents of discrimination is important for reducing discrimination. In this way it can be made visible how the university can strengthen equal opportunities and protection against discrimination.

The Anti-Discrimination Counselling for Students in the Equal Opportunities Office offers students the opportunity to report experienced or observed discrimination using the online notification form. The reports are recorded anonymously by the Anti-Discrimination counselling service. If desired, students can also receive feedback or advice on their report. You will find further information in our Guide: Dealing with discrimination at the University of Göttingen.


Notification form on discrimination


Please indicate if you have observed or experienced discrimination.


I. What did you experience/observe?

Please describe your experience/observation.


II. Where and when have you experienced/witnessed this?

If possible, please specify the place, date and time.


III. Contact details

Name
E-Mail
Phone


IV. How do you want to proceed after you report?

Multiple answers possible


V. Further remarks

Space for additions


VI. Data protection

You can revoke your consent by e-mail to antidiskriminierungsberatung@uni-goettingen.de. Detailed information on the handling of internal user data can be found in the information sheet on Art. 13 of the EU Data Protection Regulation and in the Privacy Policy of the Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

By submitting this form, you confirm that you have read and accept our Privacy Policy.

Meldebogen Diskriminierung


Die Universität Göttingen hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eine „diversitätsgerechte Organisationsstruktur und –kultur (zu entwickeln), die den Mitgliedern und Angehörigen der Universität gleiche Chancen sowie Schutz vor Diskriminierung bietet und die Rahmenbedingungen für alle verbessert.“

Für den Abbau von Diskriminierung ist die Erfassung und Dokumentation von Diskriminierungsvorfällen wichtig. Dadurch kann sichtbar gemacht werden, wie die Universität Chancengerechtigkeit und Diskriminierungsschutz stärken kann.

Die Antidiskriminierungsberatung für Studierende in der Stabstelle für Chancengleichheit und Diversität bietet durch den Online-Meldebogen Studierenden die Möglichkeit erfahrene oder beobachtete Diskriminierung zu melden. Die Meldungen werden von der Antidiskriminierungsberatung anonymisiert erfasst. Studierende können auf Wunsch zudem eine Rückmeldung oder eine Beratung zu ihrer Meldung bekommen. Weitere Informationen bietet der Wegweiser zum Umgang mit Diskriminierung.


Meldebogen Diskriminierung


Bitte geben Sie an, ob Sie selbst von Diskriminierung betroffen sind oder diese beobachtet haben.

I. Was haben Sie erlebt/beobachtet?

Bitte beschreiben Sie Ihre Erfahrung.

II. Wo und wann haben Sie diese erlebt oder beobachtet?

Bitte nennen Sie möglichst Ort, Datum und Uhrzeit.

III. Kontaktdaten (optional)

Name
E-Mail-Adresse
Telefonnummer
IV. Wie soll es nach Ihrer Meldung weitergehen? (Mehrfachantworten möglich)

IV. Weitere Anmerkungen

Raum für Ergänzungen
Datenschutz


Hinweis: Bitte nehmen Sie das Hinweisblatt zu Art. 13 der EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung zur Kenntnis (siehe oben). Sie können Ihre Einwilligung per E-Mail an: antidiskriminierungsberatung@uni-goettingen.de jederzeit widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzer*innendaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung der Georg-August-Universität Göttingen.

Mit dem Absenden dieses Formulars bestätigen Sie, dass Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung gelesen haben und akzeptieren.