All RTG Doctoral students and Graduates

Doctoral Students 3rd cohort

Cinque_small
Andrea Cinque
cinque@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-3046
Barros_small
Laura Barros
laura.barros@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21692
Gasten_small
Anna Gasten
anna.gasten@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21692
Haarburger_small
Richard Haarburger
richard.haarburger@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21698
Korn_small
Tobias Korn
korn@mak.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-5671

Abhijeet Kumar
Matzat_small
Johannes Matzat
johannes.matzat@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21677
OrozcoGarcia_small
Tatiana Orozco Garcia
tatiana.orozcogarcia@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21697
Reuter_small
Anna Reuter
anna.reuter@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-22501
Rogge_small
Lisa Rogge
rogge@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14115
Schupp_small
Claudia Schupp
schupp@glad.uni-hannover.de
Stemmler_small
Henry Stemmler
henry.stemmler@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21698
Wellner_small
Lukas Wellner
lukas.wellner[at]uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21677
Yuanwei_small
Yuanwei Xu
yuanwei.xu@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14114


Doctoral Students 2nd cohort

Bommer_small
Dr. Christian Bommer
christian.bommer@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-12283
Ebert_small
Cara Ebert
cara.ebert@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-12406
Heesemann_small
Esther Heesemann
esther.heesemann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-12406
Kaplan_small
Dr. Lennart Kaplan
lennart.kaplan@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21664
Karbala_small
Ghida Karbala
ghida.karbala@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21664

Theres Klühs
kluehs@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14114
Kruse_small
Dr. Hendrik W. Kruse
hkruse@gwdg.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-12187
Lakemann_small
Tabea Lakemann
tabea.lakemann@giga-hamburg.de
Tel +49 (0) 40 42825-718
Lenze_small
Jana Lenze
jana.lenze@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-7304
Perez_small
Marcello Perez
marcello.perez@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-7304
Silva_small
Dr. Manuel Santos Silva
ssilva@gwdg.de
Tel +49 551 39-24301
Schaudt_small
Paul Schaudt
schaudt@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14446
Schneider_small
Dr. Sebastian Schneider
sebastian.schneider@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21663
Schotte_small
Dr. Simone Schotte
simone.schotte@giga-hamburg.de
Tel +49 (0) 40 - 428 25-772
Seitz_small
Helke Seitz
hseitz@diw.de
Tel +49 (0) 30 89789 519
Stein_small
Wiebke Stein
stein@wipol.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14125
Tsikas
Stefanos Tsikas
tsikas@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-4052
Waske_small
Marlene Waske
waske@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14125
Weisser_small
Dr. Reinhard Weisser
r.weisser@qmul.ac.uk
Souza_small
Bruno Witzel de Souza
bwitzel1@gwdg.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-7300
Wong_small
Melvin Wong
wong@mak.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-3046
Yakubenko_small
Viacheslav Yakubenko
viacheslav.yakubenko@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39 10782


Doctoral Students 1st cohort

Argaw_small
Dr. Bethlehem Asres Argaw
bethlehem.argaw@gmail.com

Dr. Ana Lucia Abeliansky
ana-lucia.abeliansky@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-10616
Camara_small
Dr. Bumi Camara
bumicamara@hotmail.com
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21680
Gehring_small
Dr. Kai Gehring
mail@kai-gehring.net
Tel +49 (0) 44 634 50 91
Grohmann_small
Dr. Antonia Grohmann
AGrohmann@diw.de
Tel +49 (0) 30 89789-436
Herrmann_small
Dr. Tabea Herrmann
herrmann@glad.uni-hannover.de
Jahnke_small
Dr. Björn Jahnke
jahnke@glad.uni-hannover.de
Kan_small
Dr. Sophia Kan
skan@uw.edu
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-8169
Kreibaum_small
Dr. Merle Kreibaum
merle.kreibaum@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-20468
Liebenehm_small
Dr. Sabine Liebenehm
liebenehm@ifgb.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511-762-4086
Lohmann_small
Dr. Steffen Lohmann
steffen.lohmann@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-20468
Minasyan_small
Dr. Anna Minasyan
anna.minasyan@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21691

Dr. Leoni Oikonomikou
oikono.le@gmail.com
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-8169
Pasha_small
Dr. Atika Pasha
atika.pasha@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-7304
Sakha_small
Dr. Sahra Sakha
sahra.sakha@bundesbank.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14114
Scholl_small
Dr. Nathalie Scholl
nscholl@ced.uab.es
Escallon_small
Dr. Juanita Vasquez Escallon
vasquez-escallon@uni-mannheim.de
Tel +49 (0) 621 181 1843

Dr. Jisu Yoon
jisu.yoon@zentr.uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-12187
Juliane Zenker
Dr. Juliane Zenker
jzenker@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21678