Current members

For all members, click here

For all graduates, click here

Contact Information Subprojects
Ayobami Adetoyinbo Ayobami Oluwasogo Adetoyinbo
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.225
Tel. +49 551 39 20209
ayobami.adetoyinbo@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
A1 (Link)
Mahmoud Ahmed Mahmoud Ahmed
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.222
Tel. +49 551 39 20207
mahmoud.ahmed@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B4 (Link)
Cansin Cansin Arslan
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.225
Tel. +49 551 39 20209
cansin.arslan@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
D2 (Link)
Dela Fiankor Dela-Dem Doe Fiankor
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.206
Tel. +49 551 39 20206
dfianko@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
A3 (Link)
Flachbarth_overview Dr. Insa Flachsbarth
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.224
Tel. +49 551 39 20210
insa.flachsbarth@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Postdoc with work related to several subprojects
Liza_HP Liza von Grafenstein
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.220
Tel. +49 551 39 20955
liza.grafenstein@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
D3 (Link)
Nina Graßnick foto2 Nina Grassnick
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.206
Tel. +49 551 39 20206
nina.grassnick@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
A3 (Link)
denise_overview Denise Hörner
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Room: 9.145
Tel: +49 551 39 24372
hoerner2@gwdg.de
Homepage
D2 (Link)
sarah_list Sarah Iweala
Platz der Göttinger Sieben 5
37073 Göttingen
Room: 10.146
Tel. +49 551 39 26249
sarah.iweala@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B1 (Link)
Dr. Makaiko Gonapanyanja Khonje Makaiko Gonapanyanja Khonje
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.220
Tel. +49 551 39 20955
makaiko.khonje@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B3 (Link)
Hengrong Luo Hengrong Luo
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.483
Tel. +49 551 39 20213
hengrong.luo@agr.uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B2 (Link)
christina2 Christina Andrea Martini
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.222a
Tel. +49 551 39 20205
christina.martini@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
C2 (Link)
Hamid Oskorouchi Dr. Hamid Oskorouchi
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.223
Tel. +49 551 39 20204
hamidreza.oskorouchi@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
Postdoc with work related to several subprojects
aspasia2 Aspasia Werner
Heinrich-Düker-Weg 12
37073 Göttingen
Room: 0.222
Tel. +49 551 39 20207
aspasia.werner@uni-goettingen.de
Homepage
B1 (Link)