Office Hours During the Winter Break 2019

Prof. Dr. Tischleder:
and by e-mail appointment:
tischleder(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

Prof. Dr. Gross:
Tues., 19 Feb., 16:00-18:00
Mon., 04 March, 11:00-13:00
Tues., 05 March, 9:00-11:00
Mon., 11 March, 12:00-14:00
Tues., 12 March, 12:00-14:00
Tues., 26 March, 10:30-12:30
Wed., 10 April, 13:00-15:00
and by e-mail appointment:
andrew.gross(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Künnemann:
Mon., 04 Feb., 13:00-14:00
Mon., 25 Feb., 13:00-14:00
Mon., 11 March, *ca. 10:00-10:45*
Tues., 12 March, *ca. 10:00-10:45*
Wed., 12 March, 14:30-15:30 (only by prior e-mail appointment)
Tues., 26 March, 12:30-13:30
*open office hours in the context of the 'Schülerinfotage'; find me at the SEP info desk in ZHG*
and by e-mail appointment:
vanessa.kuennemann(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de
Important disclaimer: Please check the homepage for possible short-term changes.

Ms. Knipping:
By appointment by e-mail:
marleen.knipping(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

Ms. Köhler:
Mon., 11 March, 16:00-17:00
and by e-mail appointment:
susann.koehler(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

Dr. Zappe:
Wed., 13 Feb., 13:00-14:00
Tues., 12 March, 16:00-17:00
and by e-mail appointment:
florian.zappe(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

Ms. Sommerfeld:
By e-mail appointment:
ssommer(at)gwdg.de

Ms. Kartheus:
By e-mail appointment:
wiebke.kartheus(at)phil.uni-goettingen.de

Christy Hosefelder:
Secretary
Mon.-Wed.: 11:00-12:00; Thurs.: 14:00-15:00
and by e-mail appointment: amstud(at)gwdg.de
Note: Check the door / homepage for possible short-term changes.