Professors
Foto von Kai Zhang Kai Zhang
Principle investigator, Rm.1.117
Tel.: +49 551 39 4505
Fax.:+49 551 39 9646
kai.zhang@uni-goettingen.de
Administrative Staff
Waldmann 60x80Doris Waldmann
Secretary, Rm. 1.103
Tel.: +49 551 39 33542
doris.waldmann@uni-goettingen.de
PostDoc Fellows
yangyDr. Yang Yang
Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 1
yang.yang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Technicians
Küppers 60pxMirko Küppers
Rm. 1.137
Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
mkueppe1@gwdg.de
Staff
Pascal Fuchs Pascal Fuchs
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 3933545
pfuchs@uni-goettingen.de
HuanLiu Huan Liu
PhD candidate, Rm. 2.147
Tel.: +49 551 3921858
hliu3@uni-goettingen.de
Peiwen Liu Peiwen Liu
PhD candidate, Rm. 2.157
Tel.: +49 551 3912299
peiwen.liu@forst.uni-goettingen.de
BoPang Bo Pang
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39
bpang1@uni-goettingen.de
StefanieStefanie Rülicke
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 3933545
stefanie.ruehlicke@uni-goettingen.de
JiaxiuWangJiaxiu Wang
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39
jwang5@gwdg.de
ShuangWangShuang Wang
PhD candidate, Rm. 2.147
Tel.: +49 551 3921858
swang@uni-goettingen.de
Xiaojie WangXiaojie Wang
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 3933545
xwang7@uni-goettingen.de
tyTing Yang
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39
ting.yang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
YawenYaoYawen Yao
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39
yyao@forst.uni-goettingen.de
KuiKui Zeng
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39
kui.zeng@forst.uni-goettingen.de
HuaHua Zhang
PhD candidate, Rm. 1.101 (BG3)
Tel.: +49 551 39
hua.zhang@forst.uni-goettingen.de
Alumni
Person_X 60pxAndrea Gierke
Administration

HeqinHeqin Huang
PhD 2015-19

Now: BASF
NataliyaBredykhina_60Nataliya Krapf
Administration

Person_X 60pxDr. Maijia Liao
Visiting scholar 2016/17

Now: Yale University
Person_X 60pxYi Tung Lu
Visiting scholar 2019
MLU Halle/Saale

Person_X 60pxWenbo Ma
Master student 2019

Person_X 60pxSaleh Musa
Master student 2018

Person_X 60pxProf. Xinwen Peng
Visiting scholar
Jiangxi Normal University

Christian SchöpperDr. Christian Schöpper
LfBA/50%

Now: Dept. Research, Uni Göttingen
Person_X 60pxProf. Xiaoxu Wang
Visiting scholar
Beijing Forestry University

Foto von YG WangYonggui Wang
PhD&Project leader 2015-17

Now: Professor Northeast Forestry University
Person_X 60pxChi Zhang
internship students / Uni Strassburg 2016