Professor
Foto von Kai Zhang Kai Zhang
Principal investigator
Rm. 1.117
Tel.: +49 551 39 4505
Fax.:+49 551 39 9646
kai.zhang@uni-goettingen.de
Administration
Doris Waldmann
Secretary
Rm. 1.103
Tel.: +49 551 39 4190
Fax.:+49 551 39 9646
doris.waldmann@uni-goettingen.de
PostDoc Fellows
yangyYang Yang
PostDoc 02.2019
Rm. 1.151 (BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39
yyang3@gwdg.de
Technicians
Küppers 60pxMirko Küppers
Technician
Rm. 1.137
Tel.: +49 551 39 33552
mkueppe1@gwdg.de
Staff
Pascal FuchsPascal Fuchs
PhD candidate 05.2016
Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
pfuchs@uni-goettingen.de
HuanLiuHuan Liu
PhD candidate 10.2016
Rm. 2.124
Tel.: +49 551 39 21858
hliu3@uni-goettingen.de
Peiwen LiuPeiwen Liu
PhD candidate 06.2016
Rm. 2.157
Tel.: +49 551 39 12299
pliu@uni-goettingen.de
BoPangBo Pang
PhD candidate 10.2016
Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 12299
bpang1@uni-goettingen.de
StefanieStefanie Rühlicke
PhD candidate 11.2016
Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
stefanie.ruehlicke@uni-goettingen.de
JiaxiuWangJiaxiu Wang
PhD candidate 10.2016
Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
jwang5@uni-goettingen.de
ShuangWangShuang Wang
PhD candidate 11.2016
Rm. 2.124
Tel.: +49 551 39 21858
swang@uni-goettingen.de
Xiaojie WangXiaojie Wang
PhD candidate 02.2017
Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 33545
xwang7@uni-goettingen.de
YawenYaoYawen Yao
PhD candidate 09.2016
Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
yyao@uni-goettingen.de
tyTing Yang
PhD candidate 03.2019
Rm. 1.151 (BG5)
Tel.: +49 551 39
tyang2@gwdg.de
KuiKui Zeng
PhD candidate 02.2018
Rm. 1.115
Tel.: +49 551 39 22290
kzeng@uni-goettingen.de
HuaHua Zhang
PhD candidate 01.2018
Rm. 1.116
Tel.: +49 551 39 21858
hzhang1@uni-goettingen.de
Master and Bachelor Students
Wenbo Ma
Master student 2019
Tel.: +49 551 39
Alumni
Andrea Gierke
Administration
2015-2016
Tel.: +49

HeqinDr. Heqin Huang
PhD08.2015-03.2019
Now: BASF
hhuang1@uni-goettingen.de
NataliyaBredykhina_60Nataliya Krapf
Administration
2017-2018
Tel.: +49

Person_X 60pxDr. Maijia Liao
Visiting Scholar 2016/2017
HKUST
Now: Yale University
Yi Tung Lu
Visiting Scholar 2019
Now: MLU Halle/Saale

Person_X 60pxSaleh Musa
Master Student 2017
Tel.: +49
Person_X 60pxProf. Xinwen Peng
Visiting Scholar 2017
Jiangxi Normal University
Tel.: +49
Christian SchöpperDr. Christian Schöpper
LfBA/50% 2016-2017
Now: Research Dept., Uni Göttingen
Person_X 60pxProf. Xiaoxu Wang
Visiting Scholar 2017
Beijing Forestry University
Tel.: +49
Foto von YG WangDr. Yonggui Wang
PhD2013-17&Project Leader2017
Now: Professor NEFU China
Person_X 60pxChi Zhang
Internship 2016
University of Strasbourg
Tel.: +49