Team


Markus-Euring-375x500

PD Dr. Markus Euring
Administrativer Leiter

Raum: -1.104
+49 551 39 23323
meuring@gwdg.de
Tätigkeitsfeld - Vita - Mitgliedschaften


Arne-Beulshausen-375x500

Arne Beulshausen
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: -1.106
+49 551 39 23330
arne.beulshausen@uni-goettingen.de

Aldo Joao Cárdenas Oscanoa
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: -1.105
+49 551 39 23920
a.cardenasoscanoa@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Paula-Koehn-375x500

Paula Köhn
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: -1.108
+49 551 39 23398
paula.koehn@uni-goettingen.de

Redelf-Kraft-375x500

Dr. Redelf Kraft
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: 1.164
+49 551 39 33339
rkraft2@gwdg.de
Tätigkeitsfeld - Vita - Publikationen

Inka Kretschmann
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: -1.107
+49 551 39 23336
paula.koehn@uni-goettingen.de

Tim Kürzinger
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: -1.106
+49 551 39 23330
paula.koehn@uni-goettingen.de

carolin-persch-375x500

Carolin Pertsch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: -1.102
+49 551 39 33336
carolin.pertsch@uni-goettingen.de

miriam-siedenburg-375x500

Miriam Siedenburg
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Raum: -1.102
+49 551 39 23419
m.sieden@gwdg.de

lawrence-tene-tayo-375x500

Jean Lawrence Tene Tayo
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Raum: -1.105
+49 551 39 23920
jeanlawrence.tenetayo@uni-goettingen.de


christian-kerl-375x500

Christian Kerl
Biotechnikum

Raum: Biotechnikum
+49 551 39 12913
christian.kerl@uni-goettingen.de