Institut members
- sorted by function -




Professors


Director:
Prof. Dr. Jörg Enderlein
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26908
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

joerg.enderlein@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Prof. Dr. Florentin Andreas Wörgötter
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26922
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

florentin.woergoetter@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Professor emeritus:
Prof. Dr. Werner Lauterborn
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27711
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

werner.lauterborn@phys.uni-goettingen.de




Senior scientists



Dr. Ingo Gregor
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27722
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

ingo.gregor@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Dieter Klopfenstein
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26914
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

dieter.klopfenstein@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. rer. nat. Tomas Kulvicius
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26925
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

tomas.kulvicius@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Kurz
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27741
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

thomas.kurz@phys.uni-goettingen.de


First-aider:
Dr. rer. nat. Robert Mettin
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26933
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

robert.mettin@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Florian Rehfeldt
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26918
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

florian.rehfeldt@phys.uni-goettingen.de




Postdocs




Dr. Amna Abdalla Mohammed Khalid
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27728
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

amna.abdalla-mohammed-khalid@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Mayte Bonilla Quintana
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27725
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

mayte.bonilla-quintana@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Eugenia Butkevich
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 29984
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

eugenia.butkevich@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Alexey Chizhik
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27723
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

alexey.chizhik@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Tatyana Ivanovska
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26926
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

tatyana.ivanovska@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Christiane Lechner
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27744
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

christiane.lechner@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Daniel Miner
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26924
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

daniel.miner@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Olkeksii Nevskyi
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26911
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

olkeksii.nevskyi@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Minija Tamosiunaite
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26925
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

Minija.tamosiunaite@@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Christian Tetzlaff
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26932
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

christian.tetzlaff@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Roman Tsukanov
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26911
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

roman.tsukanov@phys.uni-goettingen.de







PhD-Students




Aisha Aamir
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26930
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

aishaaamir@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Moritz Becker
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27725
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

moritz.becker@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Julian Eisener
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27726
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

julian.eisener@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Arindam Ghosh
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26909
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

arindam.ghosh@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Subhabrata Ghosh
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26912
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

subhabrata.ghosh@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Lara Hauke
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26916
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

lara.hauke@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Sebastian Herzog
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26923
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

sebastian.herzog@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Sebastian Isbaner
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26912
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

sebastian.isbaner@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Hongje Jang
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7745
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

hongje.jang@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Christina Jayachandran
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27712
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

christina.jayachandran@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. David Kappel
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26925
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

david.kappel@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Aditya Katti
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26912
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

aditya.katti@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Max Koch
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27744
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

max.koch@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Jannik Luboeinski
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27725
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

jannik.luboeinski@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Timo Lüddecke
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26927
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

tluedde@gwdg.de


Soheil Mojiri
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27727
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

soheil.mojiri@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Steffen Mühle
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 29980
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

steffen.muehle@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Nazar Oleksiievets
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7745
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

nazar.oleksiievets@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Shun Qin
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27727
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

shun.qin@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Simon Reich
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26926
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

simon.reich@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Matthias Strake
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26913
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

matthias.strake@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Florian Teich
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26926
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

florian.teich@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Jan Christoph Thiele
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26909
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

jan.christoph.thiele@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Büsra Ekim Sarac
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27726
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

ekim.sarac@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Akshita Sharma
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27745
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

akshita.sharma@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dwayne Savio Stephens
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27726
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

dwayne.stephens@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Erenus Yildiz
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26927
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

erenus.yildiz@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Fatemeh Ziaeetabar
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26925
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

fziaeetabar@gwdg.de




Master-Students




Martin Lennart Baudeck
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27725
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

martin.baudeck@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Philipp Dönges
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 10767
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

philipp.doenges@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Eduard Grinke
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

eduard.grinke@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Stefanie Haberlandt
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27731
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

s.haberlandt@stud.uni-goettingen.de


Lukas Hahne
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel.
Fax.

lukas.hahne@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Carlo Michaelis
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26931
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

carlo.michaelis@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Martin Schilling
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26913
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

martin.schilling@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Erik Schultheis
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 10767
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

erik.schultheis@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Mina-Lilly Shibata
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26931
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

mina-lilly.shibata@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Benjamin Weigang
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 10768
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

benjamin.weigang@phys.uni-goettingen.de






stipendiary




Tao Chen
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 29980
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

tao.chen@phys.uni-goettingen.de




graduate assistant




Dr. Juan Manuel Rosselló
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 7744
Fax. +49 551 39 7720

juan-manuel.rossello@phys.uni-goettingen.de




Technical Staff




Simon Bahl
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27718
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

simon.bahl@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Anna Chizhik
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27723
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

anna.chizhik@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Justus Bruno Dörr
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27708
Fax. +49 551 39 27720




Philipp Fischer
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27718
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

philipp.fischer@phys.uni-goettingen.de


IT-Representative:
Thomas Geiling
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 26938
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

thomas.geiling@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Eric Henkel
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27718
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

eric.henkel@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Dieter Hille
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27721
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

dieter.hille@phys.uni-goettingen.de


First-aider:
Peter Jeep
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 25059
Fax. +49 551 39 25043

pjeep@uni-goettingen.de


Thomas Jonigkeit
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27708
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

Thomas.Jonigkeit@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Manfred Lübeck
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 24540
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

manfred.luebeck@phys.uni-goettingen.de


First-aider:
Kerstin von Roden
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 29982
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

kerstin.roden@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Markus Schönekeß
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27717
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

markus.schoenekess@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Ulrike Schulz
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 29982
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

ulrike.schulz@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Christa Volkmar
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27708
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

christa.volkmar@phys.uni-goettingen.de




Administration Staff




Ursula Hahn-Wörgötter
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 28589
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

ursula.hahn-woergoetter@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Nicole Rehbein
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39 27713
Fax. +49 551 39 27720

nicole.rehbein@phys.uni-goettingen.de


Regina Wunderlich
Friedrich-Hund-Platz 1
37077 Göttingen

Tel. +49 551 39-27714
Fax. +49 551 39-27720

regina.wunderlich@phys.uni-goettingen.de