Doctoral Students 3rd cohort

Cinque_small
Andrea Cinque
cinque@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-3046
Barros_small
Laura Barros
laura.dinizpenteadodebarros@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21692
Gasten_small
Anna Gasten
anna.gasten@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21692
Haarburger_small
Richard Haarburger
richard.haarburger@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21698
Korn_small
Tobias Korn
korn@mak.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-5671
Matzat_small
Johannes Matzat
johannes.matzat@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21677
OrozcoGarcia_small
Tatiana Orozco Garcia
tatiana.orozcogarcia@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21663
Reuter_small
Anna Reuter
anna.reuter@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-22501
Rogge
Lisa Rogge
rogge@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-12284
Schupp_small
Claudia Schupp
schupp@glad.uni-hannover.de
Stemmler_small
Henry Stemmler
henry.stemmler@uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21698
Wellner_small
Lukas Wellner
lukas.wellner[at]uni-goettingen.de
Tel +49 (0) 551 39-21677
Yuanwei_small
Yuanwei Xu
yuanwei.xu@glad.uni-hannover.de
Tel +49 (0) 511 762-14114