Mitarbeiter_innen

Prof. Dr. Imke Traulsen
Raum: 1.108
0551 - 39 25 602
Imke.Traulsen@uni-goettingen.de

Ute Döring
Edelgard Dorstewitz


Dr. Sabrina Elsholz
Raum: 1.109
0551 - 39 25 613
sabrina.elsholz@uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Stefanie Ammer
Raum: 1.107
0551 - 39 25 773
stefanie.ammer@uni-goettingen.de


Dr. Cornelia Meckbach
Raum: 0.202
0551 - 39 25 451
meckbach2@uni-goettingen.de



Maria Magdalena Gentz
Raum: 1.106
0551 - 39 25 774
maria.gentz@uni-goettingen.de


Juliane Ahlhorn
Raum: 1.102
0551 - 39 25 777
juliane.ahlhorn@uni-goettingen.de


Anita Lange
Raum: 1.103
0551 - 39 25 775
anita.szulc@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Henrik Halewat
Raum: 1.103
0551 - 39 25 775
hendrik.halewat@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Steffen Küster
Raum: 1.103
0551 - 39 25 775
steffen.kuester@uni-goettingen.de


Katharina Stanzel
Raum: 1.106
0551 - 39 25 774
katharina.stanzel@agr.uni-goettingen.de


Leonie Arnold
Raum: 0.203
0551 - 39 25 626
leonie.arnold@uni-goettingen.de


Lea-Sophie Trost
Raum: 0.203
0551 - 39 25 626
lea-sophie.trost@uni-goettingen.de


Hauke Dietermann (externer Mitarbeiter)





Knut Salzman
0551 - 39 25 625

Felix Bendig
0551 - 39 25 622

Birgit Sohnrey
0551 - 39 25 625
bsohnre@gwdg.de

Erwin Tönges
0551 - 39 5 615
etoenge@gwdg.de