Staff

Chair

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jan-Henning Feil
Raum: MZG 11.136
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-25815
jan-henning.feil@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Administration and Communication

Aoife Neville
Room: MZG 11.156
Tel.: +49 (0) 551 / 39-4842
Fax.:+49 (0) 551 / 39-22030
neville1@gwdg.de


Junior Researchers

Angela Ester-Heuing
Raum: MZG 11.140
a.ester-heuing@uni-goettingen.de

Sara Yazdan Bakhsh
Raum: MZG 11.131
sara.yazdan-bakhsh@uni-goettingen.de

Viktoria Graskemper
Raum: MZG 11.131
graskemper@uni-goettingen.de

Laura Polivka
Raum: MZG 11.131
laura.polivka@agr.uni-goettingen.de

Guest Researchers

Wang Jing
Raum: MZG 10.140
wangjing9408@gmail.com