In publica commoda

Team & Contacts


PlatzhalterNadja Daghbouche

Head EU Office,
Deputy Director Research and Transfer Department,
Representative for the Structural Funds

Tel. +49 551 39-29795
nadja.daghbouche@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Andre Schulte
André Schulte (né Mächler)

Assistant to the Head EU Office


Tel. +49 551 39-25772
andre.schulte@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Claudia SueltmannClaudia Sültmann

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes,
Deputy Head EU Office


Tel. +49 551 39-28254
claudia.sueltmann@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Lisa GrowLisa Grow

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes


Tel. +49 551 39-28252
lisa.grow@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Christian Schoepper
Dr. Christian Schöpper

Research Manager EU Framework Programmes


Tel. +49 551 39-28253
christian.schoepper@zvw.uni-goettingen.de






Gunhilde Wilz
Gunhilde Ricarda Wilz

Administrator EU Projects


Tel. +49 551 39-24316
gunhilde.wilz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Kristina Lovric-Pernak
Dr. Kristina Lovrić-Pernak

International Legal Issues and EU Projects


Tel. +49 551 39-27400
kristina.lovric-pernak@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





Steffanie FrostSteffanie Frost

Financial Administrator EU Projects,
Deputy Representative for the Structural Funds


Tel. +49 551 39-28255
steffanie.frost@zvw.uni-goettingen.de





FO
Florian Oehme

Financial Administrator EU Projects


Tel. +49 551 39-21254
florian.oehme@zvw.uni-goettingen.de